EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$35.67

Savings of: $4.17 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality!

Posted by Reviewer1248590 on Jan 03, 2012

I love Barleans - great quality and great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great,

Posted by Reviewer1651833 on Dec 19, 2011

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Dec 04, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3046918 on Oct 06, 2011

high quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpected benefit

Posted by philosophicalcat on Sep 30, 2011

I started taking this to reduce PMS. I also found that it controls lip skin peeling. I'm not sure why my lips peel, but they usually get itchy and peel every 4 days or so. When I take EPO, the peeling reduces drastically or even stops for months at a time. I suspect I have acquired a fungus infection or something. I avoid medication and prefer to deal with a health condition with nutrition and exercise. This oil seems to keep this odd condition at bay, although it doesn't eliminate it entirely. Also, my lips and nails appear to be healthier when I take EPO. Barlean's has a good reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fresh and good

Posted by Reviewer2356425 on Jun 15, 2011

Deelish! Since these are basically vegetable oil, I bite into the capsules, and these are fresh tasting. Another brand I tried was positively rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2898137 on May 31, 2011

This products is wonderful. It stopped my hot flashes and helps me feel alot better before and during my time of the month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by SereneInSingapore on May 01, 2011

i have checked and compared and Barlean's seems to be the most "potent". I have used it on my dd who has severe eczema and together with some other supplements bought from iHerb, they have made her skin softer. WIll definitely continue purchasing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

This oil did not taste right to me.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Mar 08, 2011

I was afraid to take this supplement since taste-testing an open capsule didn't go well. Too often I get stomach upset from rancid oil. Two stars because a satisfaction guarantee is offered (I have to pay shipping).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 28, 2011

Honestly, I don't see dramatic effects on me, but I'm still taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »