EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$35.67

Savings of: $4.17 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Brand for Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1066824 on Feb 22, 2011

These softgels are easy to swallow, even though they are pretty big. I love Barlean's and this product has fulfilled my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great benefit for me

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Dec 12, 2013

Used this for 3 weeks. Better effect from this one than borage oil. Symptoms like pms, irritability, mood swings, acne and dry hair are better. Will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

polycystic ovarian sydrome

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Dec 11, 2012

my gf is suffering from POLYCYSTIC OVARIAN SYNDROME and this softgels has helping her much till now i will give an update after her visiting to the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2898137 on May 31, 2011

This products is wonderful. It stopped my hot flashes and helps me feel alot better before and during my time of the month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer3268491 on Jan 31, 2008

Fantastic product! It's a name I can trust and rely on.

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil did not taste right to me.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Mar 08, 2011

I was afraid to take this supplement since taste-testing an open capsule didn't go well. Too often I get stomach upset from rancid oil. Two stars because a satisfaction guarantee is offered (I have to pay shipping).

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and good

Posted by Reviewer2356425 on Jun 15, 2011

Deelish! Since these are basically vegetable oil, I bite into the capsules, and these are fresh tasting. Another brand I tried was positively rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barleans primrose oil

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Aug 15, 2010

great product-it works

Was this review helpful to you?

everything barleans is great

Posted by Reviewer1471770 on Jan 11, 2010

love everything barleans offers. i like their packaging cos i can use these containers for other stuff when i'm done with what's in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Dec 04, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »