EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$35.67

Savings of: $4.17 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Brand for Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1066824 on Feb 22, 2011

These softgels are easy to swallow, even though they are pretty big. I love Barlean's and this product has fulfilled my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3194539 on Feb 19, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Always trust Barlean's!

Posted by Reviewer2392190 on Feb 08, 2011

Really helps with menopause issues. I have used it for years along with Barlean's flax oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with breast tenderness

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Dec 21, 2010

I have tried other brands of Evening Primrose Oil but found them inferior to Barleans. This product has consistently helped to alleviate breast tenderness due to hormonal fluctuations. This product works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect for hyperactivity

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Sep 05, 2010

My holistic DO recommended this brand of evening primrose oil for my young daughter and it DOES make a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arizona

Posted by Reviewer2138857 on Aug 26, 2010

This is an excellent product. I use this one for it's excellent quality. I also use it because it doesn't contain glycerin which I am allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barleans primrose oil

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Aug 15, 2010

great product-it works

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended for easier birthing experience

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Jul 23, 2010

Soothing uterus walls making contractions less painful

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Strongest Organic Brand

Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Jul 05, 2010

I take 2 a day to increase my progesterone levels. This is an excellent brand for Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. If I don't take it I notice that my face is more oily. Progesterone also decreases testosterone in women with POLYCYSTIC OVARIAN SYNDROME.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Evening of Primrose

Posted by Reviewer1193570 on Apr 26, 2010

Only need 2 caps a day, and they make you feel very calm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »