EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$35.67

Savings of: $4.17 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great benefit for me

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Dec 12, 2013

Used this for 3 weeks. Better effect from this one than borage oil. Symptoms like pms, irritability, mood swings, acne and dry hair are better. Will continue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and good

Posted by Reviewer2356425 on Jun 15, 2011

Deelish! Since these are basically vegetable oil, I bite into the capsules, and these are fresh tasting. Another brand I tried was positively rancid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always trust Barlean's!

Posted by Reviewer2392190 on Feb 08, 2011

Really helps with menopause issues. I have used it for years along with Barlean's flax oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reduced dramatically hair loss

Posted by 5473086652377339329 on Jul 15, 2016

I have been using for a few years a different brand in combination with fish oil for hair loss. Since I started using this brand primrose oil together with krill oil within a day I experienced huge reduction in hair loss. Definitely recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

polycystic ovarian sydrome

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Dec 11, 2012

my gf is suffering from POLYCYSTIC OVARIAN SYNDROME and this softgels has helping her much till now i will give an update after her visiting to the doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2898137 on May 31, 2011

This products is wonderful. It stopped my hot flashes and helps me feel alot better before and during my time of the month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer3268491 on Jan 31, 2008

Fantastic product! It's a name I can trust and rely on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil did not taste right to me.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Mar 08, 2011

I was afraid to take this supplement since taste-testing an open capsule didn't go well. Too often I get stomach upset from rancid oil. Two stars because a satisfaction guarantee is offered (I have to pay shipping).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barleans primrose oil

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Aug 15, 2010

great product-it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's, Evening Primrose Oil, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Barlean's, Evening Primrose Oil, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »