EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$35.67

Savings of: $4.17 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pricy but worth it!

Posted by 5125246737531613237 on Jun 12, 2015

No more painful breast before my period! Cleared my acne and less oily skin 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

Great benefit for me

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Dec 12, 2013

Used this for 3 weeks. Better effect from this one than borage oil. Symptoms like pms, irritability, mood swings, acne and dry hair are better. Will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

polycystic ovarian sydrome

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Dec 11, 2012

my gf is suffering from POLYCYSTIC OVARIAN SYNDROME and this softgels has helping her much till now i will give an update after her visiting to the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2898137 on May 31, 2011

This products is wonderful. It stopped my hot flashes and helps me feel alot better before and during my time of the month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer3268491 on Jan 31, 2008

Fantastic product! It's a name I can trust and rely on.

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil did not taste right to me.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Mar 08, 2011

I was afraid to take this supplement since taste-testing an open capsule didn't go well. Too often I get stomach upset from rancid oil. Two stars because a satisfaction guarantee is offered (I have to pay shipping).

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3194539 on Feb 19, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and good

Posted by Reviewer2356425 on Jun 15, 2011

Deelish! Since these are basically vegetable oil, I bite into the capsules, and these are fresh tasting. Another brand I tried was positively rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's, Evening Primrose Oil, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Barlean's, Evening Primrose Oil, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3046918 on Oct 06, 2011

high quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »