EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.24

$42.16

Savings of: $4.92 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Barlean's, Fresh Flax Oil, 32 fl oz (946 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2041826 on Feb 02, 2010

We are very happ'y' with the Barleans Flax oil. We need this for my husband's diet. We appreciate the large 32 oz size. 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by TheBest on Apr 30, 2010

I've used this for a couple of years and every bottle has been fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Flax Oil

Posted by Reviewer3031647 on May 02, 2010

First rate product, prompt delivery and a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a great product

Posted by Reviewer1795820 on Apr 20, 2013

I haven't used it long enough but I am pleased with the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2029277 on Jul 12, 2013

Barlean's flax Oil is the best - fresh, well package, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oil for salad

Posted by 5304512160641976918 on Jul 01, 2015

Barlean's Flax Oil seems the best tasting oil for salad besides its nutritional merits. We have been using this oil over 20 years even if we are no longer living in the States. We recommend this oil for everyone who likes to eat salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Fax Oil product

Posted by Reviewer1799457 on Sep 09, 2010

The shipping of this oil was much better than the first time I ordered because when I finally received the oil the initial time it was really warm; however, this is the second time I ordered it and the item was fine. I thought I would give it another try. Thanks for hearing my concerns. Have a good day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer3266782 on Nov 12, 2010

Good product. Arrived promptly. Was concerned with refrigeration, but it seems fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

wrong product

Posted by Reviewer1864938 on Dec 17, 2011

I always order the lignan flax oil and tht is not what I received. Also if you are going to use the USPS for deliveryI wqill find a new supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be warned! Ask CS to check the exp date before shipping out!

Posted by olcollection on Nov 11, 2013

When I purchased this, the expiration date is like Mar 2014. But it arrives to be Dec 2013... just a month... and a couple of bottles I believe expires in less than a month. Contact CS and she says the manager said the product is OK and they just said sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »