EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$11.98

Savings of: $2.03 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good products

Posted by 4742272514921772016 on Oct 21, 2013

Mix it with olive oil and add it to asaled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best quality, will buy again

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Oct 21, 2012

Fresh fresh fresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product but the container...

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 21, 2014

quality product. my only minor complaint is the container. To get the oil out you have to squeeze the bottle, but this makes it shoot out, giving me more than i wanted. if you have a steady hand you can unscrew the lid and pour out a small amount, but one shake gives you more than you wanted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FLAX!

Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Sep 13, 2013

It is cheaper to buy it at Trader Joes or Whole Foods but I am abroad and Iherb is my only option. You can get a 16 ounce and on a good sale a 24 ounce for the price of an 8 ounce here. However, I like this product and it lasts me about 3 months. Strong nutty flavor but great to take in the morning or along with smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

I've ordered again another one. Amazing thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great to season cast iron pans

Posted by Reviewer1437738 on May 04, 2016

I think I heard about using flax oil on cast iron pans on ATK Radio. I didn't bother to strip my pans; I just add a squirt of oil after each use, while the pan is still hot. I spread it around with a silicone brush. Note: you must use pure flax oil like this brand - reviewers on Amazon complain about the results when using cheaper mixed oil brands and recommend this brand, which is cheaper here than on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by 5704806091684050008 on Jun 09, 2016

I have bought numerous bottles of flax oil from supermarkets and health food stores. After trying this product I realise how delicious flax oil is meant to taste (I suspect many supermarket brands are rancid, as there's not supposed to be a funny aftertaste) Barleans is very fresh and the packaging is sublime (makes it easy to measure in 5ml servings). You'll enjoy using it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Jun 05, 2013

This stuff is supposed to be the best source of Omegas. I like the taste as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

How tasty !

Posted by Reviewer2432150 on Jan 09, 2012

I need no more oily dressing to have my salad .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great

Posted by Reviewer2044781 on Jul 20, 2010

I've had others and the taste would make me want to gag. Not this one! Highly recommended especially for women during PMS...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »