EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$11.85

Savings of: $1.38 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3208940 on Nov 05, 2016

The quality is superior than other brand, although sometimes what I got has a tiny bitter taste, still I can determine its fresh enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best, the sweetest

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Mar 07, 2011

and I LOVE the particulate left in the bottom, my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loving it

Posted by Reviewer2148359 on Oct 27, 2011

good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flax!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 08, 2011

I have used Barlean's Flax Oil for a number of years & find it to always be fresh & palatable straight from the bottle. I take a spoonful each morning in addition to a greens & fiber shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great

Posted by Reviewer2044781 on Jul 20, 2010

I've had others and the taste would make me want to gag. Not this one! Highly recommended especially for women during PMS...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 02, 2011

Just good things to say - excellent quality, the taste is not prominent (disappears completely in smoothies and yoghurt), and I am confident that I am getting all the fatty acids that my body needs. Will reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great to season cast iron pans

Posted by Reviewer1437738 on May 04, 2016

I think I heard about using flax oil on cast iron pans on ATK Radio. I didn't bother to strip my pans; I just add a squirt of oil after each use, while the pan is still hot. I spread it around with a silicone brush. Note: you must use pure flax oil like this brand - reviewers on Amazon complain about the results when using cheaper mixed oil brands and recommend this brand, which is cheaper here than on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality item

Posted by 4774959738978432927 on Sep 26, 2016

will definitely purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Flax Oil

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Oct 10, 2009

I very much like this flax oil. It is high lignan which is protective against breast cancer. It is also cold pressed and organic. Barlean's has a very good reputation, and I find their flax oil among the best I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by 5760697070515242538 on Oct 09, 2016

Great product, flavour is lovely for use on cereals and dressing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »