EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.81

$11.98

Savings of: $2.17 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Flax!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 08, 2011

I have used Barlean's Flax Oil for a number of years & find it to always be fresh & palatable straight from the bottle. I take a spoonful each morning in addition to a greens & fiber shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to the last drop.

Posted by Reviewer3345347 on Nov 04, 2010

Improves skin and overall well being

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1930172 on Dec 19, 2010

Really good tasting flaxseed oil. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best, the sweetest

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Mar 07, 2011

and I LOVE the particulate left in the bottom, my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Flax Oil

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Oct 10, 2009

I very much like this flax oil. It is high lignan which is protective against breast cancer. It is also cold pressed and organic. Barlean's has a very good reputation, and I find their flax oil among the best I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Golden hue on salads

Posted by Hongkaren on Oct 18, 2016

Just love the texture n golden hue on salads. It makes dinner on raw greens with a tablespoon of apple cider so attractive and yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3208940 on Nov 05, 2016

The quality is superior than other brand, although sometimes what I got has a tiny bitter taste, still I can determine its fresh enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed Oil

Posted by 5396889496557356635 on Dec 07, 2016

Good and will buy again. Have used this before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price for this quality

Posted by Reviewer2188569 on Dec 12, 2016

my65 yrs old mom loving it =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inconsistent Taste Quality

Posted by Reviewer1252455 on Dec 24, 2011

Ordered this twice. The first time it was great and had a mild taste which was easy to swallow. The 2nd time, it had a very strong taste that made me want to puke each time. So I stopped taking it. Great source of Omega3 and it improved my skin conditions(eczema).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »