EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$11.85

Savings of: $1.38 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3359515 on Mar 10, 2011

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1867316 on May 07, 2011

great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1818949 on Apr 26, 2011

Read other reviews and purchased this brand of flaxseed oil. Reviews were right! The taste is great by itself. Had tried other brands and this one is really good! Hope to find it in 32oz bottles next time I purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 02, 2011

Just good things to say - excellent quality, the taste is not prominent (disappears completely in smoothies and yoghurt), and I am confident that I am getting all the fatty acids that my body needs. Will reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flax!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 08, 2011

I have used Barlean's Flax Oil for a number of years & find it to always be fresh & palatable straight from the bottle. I take a spoonful each morning in addition to a greens & fiber shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality item

Posted by 4774959738978432927 on Sep 26, 2016

will definitely purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by 5760697070515242538 on Oct 09, 2016

Great product, flavour is lovely for use on cereals and dressing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3208940 on Nov 05, 2016

The quality is superior than other brand, although sometimes what I got has a tiny bitter taste, still I can determine its fresh enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed Oil

Posted by 5396889496557356635 on Dec 07, 2016

Good and will buy again. Have used this before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by 5222557758601332443 on Nov 03, 2016

but the taste is hard to swollow, i will be buying the capsules but BARLENES is an amazing company thanks for keeping your prices fair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »