EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$11.98

Savings of: $2.03 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sorry, this product is useless.

Posted by 4823424769460220077 on Jul 02, 2016

I bought the flex oil for my husband. He started using it only 1 teaspoon at a time with food. He started having diarrhea. He stopped taking it orally, he is only using topically on his hands for joint pain. So far, he hasn't seen any difference, but, he is being optimistic, he wants to use it for few months wait and see if any results. Thank you, Ani

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

One squirt in the back of my throat, one glass of orange juice, and my omega 3 for the day is set. Shake well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality item

Posted by 4774959738978432927 on Sep 26, 2016

will definitely purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by 5760697070515242538 on Oct 09, 2016

Great product, flavour is lovely for use on cereals and dressing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loving it

Posted by Reviewer2148359 on Oct 27, 2011

good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1760547 on Aug 19, 2011

This is really good stuff. Has been a lifesaver. And exlnt souce of omega 3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

barlean flax oil

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Dec 26, 2009

good for salads and light cooking. oil texture is light. it is a bit tasteless however its the best healthy oil around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1867316 on May 07, 2011

great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1818949 on Apr 26, 2011

Read other reviews and purchased this brand of flaxseed oil. Reviews were right! The taste is great by itself. Had tried other brands and this one is really good! Hope to find it in 32oz bottles next time I purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 02, 2011

Just good things to say - excellent quality, the taste is not prominent (disappears completely in smoothies and yoghurt), and I am confident that I am getting all the fatty acids that my body needs. Will reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »