EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.66

$16.60

Savings of: $1.94 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh & Great oil

Posted by 5047773434018417092 on Jun 03, 2014

I have tried cheaper products and I was not happy with the odd aftertaste. This product taste very light and fresh with a beautiful aroma of coconut + no odd aftertaste! Great product!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy!!!

Posted by AparnaSingapore on Jul 16, 2012

I was rather looking to buy Nutiva, instead ordered Barlean's as Nutiva was Out-Of-Stock. But, this turned out to be a great buy as well!!! Simply love the smell of pure organic EVCO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this coconut oil

Posted by 4721414858902138405 on Nov 16, 2014

Is fragrantful and taste yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

100% natural, no complaints.

Posted by 4627042820536651293 on Jun 10, 2012

High quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2520280 on Apr 16, 2012

oil of very high quality, smell of the real coco. Instantly conceals in hands. It is very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coconut for everything

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on May 26, 2013

Nice quality. As it says on the back, basically good for everything. I use it daily in my coffee/tea, I put it on my skin daily and weekly in my hair. Very satisfied with the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for cooking, less ok for face and hair!

Posted by EmiMesic on Jul 29, 2012

It is delicious, really! However, a bit "burned" smell, which made it a bit disgusting on the face, I love coconut, but ot the burned version. Maybe a bad batch I dot know, but I prefer Nutiva on my face and this in my frying pan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5041493493990577901 on Jan 15, 2014

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!!

Posted by 5447921708863540352 on Dec 22, 2014

smells delightful. tastes fresh. absorbes into skin fast. overall, awesome! came to reorder but not stocked yet so I must come back later!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »