EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.03

$22.68

Savings of: $2.65 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buy local

Posted by Reviewer2776785 on May 04, 2008

Says, shipped refrigerated but arrived unrefrigerated. Customer service says they store refrigerated in the warehouse but but ship unrefrigerated. I could not get a definitive answer as to whether shipping unrefrigerated destabilizes the product. Product appeared good when it arrived but how am I to tell. Will buy local, it's not really worth the savings if the product is not good when you get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1847769 on Apr 04, 2008

My mom and in-laws use this product, so I decided to switch to it and I'm glad I did. Much smoother taste than what I was taking before. Definitely worth it - buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on salads

Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Nov 04, 2010

...and in smoothies. Flax is a superfood--eat it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Above average product

Posted by GlennSanada on Dec 17, 2010

Use this product in hot cereals. Probably ideal in other dishes. I believe this is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile oil

Posted by Reviewer2487560 on May 27, 2011

I wish the flax particulates would blend into the oil better; I was left with chunks of particulate when the oil was gone. Other than that, mild flavor and very versatile. Be sure not to heat it, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

plastic

Posted by Reviewer3029614 on Sep 07, 2011

Its packaging is plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2464178 on Jan 31, 2012

Eating it to moisturise my skin internally, has not seen any visible effects yet, taste pretty good. I place it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

滿意安排

Posted by 4651759738559768064 on Jun 07, 2015

瓶蓋設計可容易控制分量,亞麻籽油只有約6個月的保存期,但收到時仍有5個月有效期,很滿意安排。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product ! Thumbs up !!

Posted by 5468188448832973605 on May 04, 2016

Awesome ! Very fast delivery . I've tried to add into my diet, surprisingly no foul smell!!! I'm lovin it *-) Definitely worth investing in health n will make it my family's daily necessities ! Good buy !! Thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

Restored cardiovascular cierculation

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Nov 18, 2007

Initially this tasts a little like dirt outrite, but putting it on a sandwich or in other foods it isn't noticable and it has made a big diffeerence in restoring my blood and vein health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »