EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.61

$42.58

Savings of: $4.97 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice smell

    Posted by 5390780354607008531 on Dec 13, 2013

    This may sound weird but I'm really glad that this particular green powder has a nice smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Pretty Good!

    Posted by 4737552081843366834 on Oct 11, 2013

    This is one of the better green powders I have tried. Blends well in liquid and is delicious with a banana thrown in! Will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible first encounter with this company

    Posted by MarjaWouters on Oct 02, 2013

    upon delivery they wanted to charge me for an EXTRA amount of Euro 39,41. I had to send the package back. no way to do proper business!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love these Greens!

    Posted by Reviewer2975378 on Jul 16, 2013

    I love Barlean's greens- I love the green earthy taste. Not too sweet for me either- just right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps activate large intestine movement

    Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Jun 15, 2013

    this is for my sister in law who only can poo poo twice a week, but after taking it together with DDS, she can now go to poo poo once a day.. you should take more if you are facing constipation problem... adjust tan amount you need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The old formula was better

    Posted by Reviewer1829647 on Feb 22, 2013

    I used to love this product until they changed the formula. Now they use so much stevia in it that it is sickly sweet. I have persisted and reordered a couple of bottles hoping that I just got a bad batch but it is consistently disgusting now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Barlean's Greens

    Posted by Deckers on Jun 19, 2012

    Delicious! We mix ours in organic applesauce as a yummy breakfast side or snack. This product lets us get TONS of good vitamins, minerals, green plants, and more into our diet in a easy but delicious way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barlean's, Greens Powder Formula

    Posted by Reviewer2648241 on Sep 21, 2011

    I like it......it mixes well and has a pleasant taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    barlean's greens powder formula

    Posted by Reviewer3311523 on Jun 03, 2011

    Barlean's is a good company but... I do not like the taste and could not find on label that it is freeze dried to retain the raw enzymes as some other products do.n I would not recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Makes your skin and overall general health

    Posted by Reviewer1901138 on Apr 05, 2011

    Is easy to take in the morning and evening and has made me feel and look so much healthier in every single way possible. My hair, skin and overall well being have improved so much with this greens powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »