EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.94

$29.37

Savings of: $3.43 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Barlean's Organic Oils Omega Swirl Lemon Zest Omega-3 Fish Oil Supplement.

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

It is nice to know that New Omega Swirl looks and taste like a fruit smoothie, yet provides optimal levels of essential Omega-3 EPA/DHA to bring you vibrant health and energy. Now everyone can enjoy the benefits of Omega-3 without the fishy taste and oily texture or swallowing large capsules. It is the perfect solution for the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best one

Posted by DeanaS on Apr 25, 2014

I keep this in the fridge and take a big swig when I open the fridge. The taste is tarte and really good. All ages love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5274420526516529309 on Aug 22, 2012

This has no fishy smell at all. It tastes like what it says on the label. Easier to get kids to drink this than Nordic Naturals fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbelievable

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Apr 20, 2012

This really is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't believe this is fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Mar 07, 2012

They had a demo person stating fish oil tasted like lemon meringue pie. Ya right. And it did! Love this stuff. I buy it every time it's on sale anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2863556 on Mar 06, 2012

You too will be hooked. I have fish oil. i tried capsules, oils etc. they all leave an after taste and ... burping yuck. THIS IS THE BEST ever. none of the above and the taste and texture is just amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Omega Swirl Lemon

Posted by Reviewer1167958 on Jan 30, 2012

Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good, no burps

Posted by Reviewer2433868 on Jan 20, 2012

I've been using this product for over a year and will continue. Have tried many other types of fish oil but most left me burping fishy tastes. This one is very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2472689 on Dec 29, 2011

You have to love lemon to apprciate. No fishy after taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Nov 20, 2011

The best fish oil I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »