EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.94

$5.79

Savings of: $0.85 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dissapointed.

Posted by 5446755547376862346 on Aug 03, 2013

Unfortunately, this is not a very good bread. It falls apart, does not taste very nice and has a very HIGH sodium content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by leahferezan on Aug 20, 2013

I have never had this until I decided to buy some. It was so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

We are not able to get this bread where we live, so we were so happy that IHerb carries it! It is the best of all the types of Bavarian Breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bread

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Sep 22, 2011

Very tasty. My favorite of the Bavarian breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Jul 24, 2012

I love the taste, the ingredients, and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

I just love this bread. It is impossible to find here in NZ which is why I order it from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

Bavarian Breads are packed full of nutritious goodness. Flavor is great, especially when toasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by ChiaSeed on Jun 01, 2016

It tasted really good with tahini butter. We had some unexpected guests (non vegetarian), so we made quick salad served with this bread and tahini. They really liked it and said they're going to buy this for their camping trip!! It can be an emergency food and doesn't take much space to store. Perfect for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic flaxseed bread

Posted by 4758450443380788596 on Jul 13, 2016

Wholesome thick slices, makes a great sandwich or toast with almond or cashew butter. Love ordering from iherb as it ships right to my door...cant get easier than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bread

Posted by 5736327115534101135 on Aug 25, 2016

It's moist, easy to separate from packet, yummy flavour and healthy. So far I've only ever kept the bread ,after opening, for two weeks and it's been just as fresh as when I first opened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »