EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Génial !!!

Posted by 5399730286703853976 on Oct 17, 2013

J'adore ce princeau estompeur et d'ailleur toute la gamme bambou vert. Les poils sont doux, et on peut vraiment travailler la matière avec sans s'irriter la paupière. il est super et j'en ai même acheté plusieurs tant je l'apprécie

Was this review helpful to you?

J'aime

Posted by 5505560129250870570 on Jan 12, 2014

Il est encore plus doux que celui de la galle maestro. Permet de faire un rendu hyper naturel

Was this review helpful to you?

MY favorite

Posted by 5329747004111002937 on Jan 14, 2014

I juste lobe Bdellium tools, they do a real good job even when your not gifted ;) they are very nice on the eyelid, smooth... and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5731478112008120475 on Jan 23, 2014

I dont know why I havent heard before about this product it is so nice and soft great for blending I will recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by 5584764502952845133 on Feb 11, 2014

So soft and one of my favourite blending brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for blending

Posted by 5402375685680483202 on Mar 14, 2014

So happy I bought it! I had used different brushes for blending, but this is so easy to use... It works very well on my Kajal eyepencil, leaves such a perfect blending! I would totally recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

just as good as the sigma e35

Posted by iepurasmic on Mar 28, 2014

I own the Sigma E35 Tapered Blending brush and this is a suitable dupe. Very soft, works great for blending in the crease. I actually prefer the shape of this brush over the E35's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for blending

Posted by Elinapage on Apr 07, 2014

At the first sight I thought it will be too big for me (it looks smaller in a picture) but I was wrong. It is quite good for blending eye shadows. I like it. And it is soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5016095285765638793 on May 17, 2014

Blends eyeshadow like a dream. Will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

YES

Posted by 5274257627902348137 on Dec 16, 2014

I love it for blending my eyeshadows! I wanted a liiiittle bit softer hair for my sensitive eyes, but I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »