EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.95

$27.00

Savings of: $4.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful brushes to collect

Posted by Reviewer2377123 on Sep 28, 2013

Very soft to touch, does not shed excessively and looks very beautiful against my black roll brush holder thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait !!

Posted by Dononelia on Oct 25, 2013

Ces pinceaux sont doux et ne piquent pas la paupiere bien taillés ils respectent l'environnement de loins ma marque/gamme de pinceaux préférée ! raport qualité - prix exellent vaut largement les marques de luxe. parfait pour commencer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smokey eyes - 5 piece brush set

Posted by 4898135571026745344 on Nov 06, 2013

As a professional make up artist, I would recommend these beautifully soft, but dense brushes to anyone!! they keep shape when cleaned, are double pressed to stop moisture on the handle and the range suit everything to blending to precision liner work. Oh ! and did I mention the gorgeous green colour!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brushes excellence!

Posted by ELLEBEAUTY on Dec 10, 2013

Very soft, very high quality and this set the best eyes I've try. Has very good overlap and soft hair. Brushes very good I highly recommend them. And most importantly - synthetic hair,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect set of brushes!! for travel...

Posted by HadarMaquillage on Dec 21, 2013

Love this travel set. so comfy and its nice to have green brushes in my Collection :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER!!!!

Posted by 5578610812590294650 on Dec 22, 2013

ce kit est parfait . les pinceaux sont tout doux, j'adore les utiliser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set!

Posted by viktoriasstyle on Jan 15, 2014

I love the Bambu series, I own several green brushes and some of the pink ones too. This set contains 5 brushes, all of them are great but the angled brow/eyeliner brush should be a bit bigger. It's still a great set and deserves 5 stars :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gustan mucjho

Posted by 5108395318937820253 on Feb 04, 2014

Me gustan mucjho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful.

Posted by 4694539825734788748 on Feb 06, 2014

Great application, no shedding. Easy cleaning. And eco friendly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5289272914870109451 on Feb 25, 2014

Ce produit est vmt bien. Avec la réduction iherb j ai pu m acheter de bons pinceaux sans trop dépenser. I l'île this production, you don t have this product In France and isn t expensive to IHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »