EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.00

Savings of: $1.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 4968704021420806383 on Jul 23, 2013

best eye liner

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect eyeliner brush

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Mar 24, 2014

This is great for gel eyeliners. It's fine enough for a thin, precise line but firm enough to give good control. I bought one and ended up reordering a few!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4623300052607810343 on Apr 12, 2014

Bdellium tools are very impressive! I love the firm short bristles of this brush which is perfect for brows, lining and as a small spot concealer brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very efficient tool

Posted by 5364650755921040120 on May 09, 2014

The best liner brush in my collection

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and precise brush

Posted by 5168108438438513565 on Jul 12, 2014

This brush is small and precise. The first brush that I felt I could really have control over my eyeliner and draw it however I like (I use it with elf gel eyeliner). Easily washed, and doesn't fray even after many washes. Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for eyeliner!

Posted by 4893710169455443784 on Sep 23, 2014

You can control every movement and you can create the thinnest line.

Was this review helpful to you?

small and precise

Posted by FrauMarple on Oct 19, 2014

Perfekter schmaler Pinsel für Lidstrich und Augenbraue. Die pinken Pinsel haben einen längeren Griff als die gelben und grünen Pinsel und liegen deshalb sehr gut in der Hand. Man kann präzise damit arbeiten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome brush

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jun 08, 2015

I love how small this brush is, which enables to draw the most perfect liner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by FairFinn on Sep 15, 2015

Bought to use with my powder eyeliner. Very tiny tip, which I love! Easy to use even for a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5427699780554208543 on Nov 16, 2013

Really precise brush for eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »