EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO : BUENO

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Es una buena brocha para difuminar, con el precio que tiene la relación calidad-precio es buena aunque pincha un poco, pero se sobrelleva. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Should have listened

Posted by 4846348142645241947 on Sep 21, 2013

I got sucked into getting this since it was supposed to be a dupe for MAC 217. Though I don't have the 217, this one is quite scratchy. I am not reaching for it As much as I had hoped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Nov 25, 2013

Difumina bien, pero algunas de las cerdas pinchan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moyen

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Dec 31, 2013

question douceur, pas génial pour la paupière surtout, qui est une zone fragile. Sinon, efficace quand même

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal !

Posted by LunaticQueen on Mar 11, 2014

Au départ un peu rebutée par le manque de douceur de ce pinceau, je l'utilise maintenant à chaque fois que je me maquille les yeux. Il estompe les fards correctement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a bad brush

Posted by 5459857799958557023 on Jul 31, 2014

Haven't used it yet, however it seems to be very similar to the E25 sigma brush (in look) a little shorter in length. I can tell already that the brissles are bit scratchy. Will see how it applies, update coming soon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no me convence

Posted by 4908659282895222196 on Oct 27, 2014

llevo un tiempo con ella, y los pelos eran muy duras,lavado varias veces y no ha mejorado del todo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue.

Posted by 5372799690261424123 on Aug 26, 2015

J'ai eu le même problème avec ce pinceau qu'avec d'autres de la ligne Studio : ils font un très jolie rendu final mais les poils tombent en permanence. Cela est évidemment très énervant lorsqu'on se maquille et que l'on a des poils partout sur le visage ou que l'on nettoie les pinceaux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Algo decepcionada

Posted by 5225393085143297108 on Jan 08, 2015

El pelo es un poco rígido y pincha. La de Mac es mucho mejor con diferencia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4911573953290540047 on Jan 31, 2015

Not as soft as i thought it would be but not a bad brush at all. Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »