EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Déçue.

Posted by 5372799690261424123 on Aug 26, 2015

J'ai eu le même problème avec ce pinceau qu'avec d'autres de la ligne Studio : ils font un très jolie rendu final mais les poils tombent en permanence. Cela est évidemment très énervant lorsqu'on se maquille et que l'on a des poils partout sur le visage ou que l'on nettoie les pinceaux.

Was this review helpful to you?

a

Posted by 4944532356491613024 on Jun 20, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

un peu rêche pour mes yeux

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Mar 19, 2015

Pourtant pas très les yeux sensibles mais il me pique un peu !Après c'est un bon pinceau estompeur mais il en existe mieux ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4911573953290540047 on Jan 31, 2015

Not as soft as i thought it would be but not a bad brush at all. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue

Posted by 4910462077728700730 on Jan 11, 2015

Le pinceau pique et n'est pas précis du tout. Pour le prix payé je suis très déçue

Was this review helpful to you?

Algo decepcionada

Posted by 5225393085143297108 on Jan 08, 2015

El pelo es un poco rígido y pincha. La de Mac es mucho mejor con diferencia

Was this review helpful to you?

no me convence

Posted by 4908659282895222196 on Oct 27, 2014

llevo un tiempo con ella, y los pelos eran muy duras,lavado varias veces y no ha mejorado del todo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a bad brush

Posted by 5459857799958557023 on Jul 31, 2014

Haven't used it yet, however it seems to be very similar to the E25 sigma brush (in look) a little shorter in length. I can tell already that the brissles are bit scratchy. Will see how it applies, update coming soon

Was this review helpful to you?

RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO : BUENO

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Es una buena brocha para difuminar, con el precio que tiene la relación calidad-precio es buena aunque pincha un poco, pero se sobrelleva. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal !

Posted by LunaticQueen on Mar 11, 2014

Au départ un peu rebutée par le manque de douceur de ce pinceau, je l'utilise maintenant à chaque fois que je me maquille les yeux. Il estompe les fards correctement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »