EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$8.50

Savings of: $1.27 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great shape, bristles a little scratchy.

Posted by 5235201879526135745 on May 22, 2013

I think I will re-purchase this same brush in the Maestro Series. It's a great brush, but the bristles in the Studio Line are not as good quality as the Maestro Series.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scratchy

Posted by 4968704021420806383 on Jun 07, 2013

use it only for blending, gives me shivers just by looking at it (brings "bad" memories from using it). Ordered 776 bamboo series.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO USE YET

Posted by LOURDES on Dec 13, 2013

NO USE YET

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful washing it

Posted by 4641072148065795150 on Apr 29, 2014

not really happy with the outcome of the first wash with this brush. A few bristles are sticking out and the brush feels less soft. Hoping it still does it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Budget brush

Posted by carolyntay on Mar 25, 2015

Ok quality and a little harsh compared to Sigma, I know the difference in price! It does a good job blowing out eyeshadow and eliminating harsh lines but it DOES shed when you wash it :( Otherwise, good brush for budget peeps!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 4859340348736467252 on May 14, 2015

A good pries and does what it is supposed to. my problem with it is that it's a little too stiff and the hair is not fluffy and nice but a little stiff and hard on the skin. It does the job (I blend and blur my concealer with it) but I don't love the feeling and looking for a better one

Was this review helpful to you?

Scratchy and harsh for eyes

Posted by 4787674330772421382 on Jun 02, 2016

Elf crease brush is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena relacion calidad/precio

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Es una brocha para difuminar, sellar o aplicar somras de forma muy dispersa muy al estilo de la de Sigma. Pero por contra esta se abre mucho menos y es un poco menos tupida. Es suave, pero pincha un poco si la presionamos contra la piel. Esta me gusta mas que la de Sigma, pero tampoco es la mejor, asi que su punto fuerte creo que es mas bien el precio. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medium quality

Posted by namtoc on Jan 27, 2013

Good blending brush for the price, but the bristles get messy after cleaning several times... it does the job, but i prefer the ecotools brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total