EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$8.50

Savings of: $1.27 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing

Posted by 5263301472494545600 on Dec 06, 2014

amazing i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and easy to use

Posted by 5573679267471983510 on Dec 04, 2014

This brush makes the Blending really easy. Soft but dense. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value brush

Posted by 4642602765842098796 on Aug 11, 2014

This is a good brush considering the price! Even softer than the 776, it washes well with little shedding. The shape is larger and fluffier than the 776 blending, so it might not work for all eye shapes- sometimes I use it to clean fall out after applying my eyeshadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by DiscountcodeZEH931 on Aug 08, 2014

This brush was bigger than I thought but so good at blending out eyeshadows, especially around the transition shade above the socket. I have small eye space and I can still use it. I usually use it at the end of my eye makeup application, to make sure everything is blended. I wouldn't use this to apply. colour though because I have other smaller blending brushes for that. Super soft and I haven't had any shedding. Definitely recommend for the purpose I've mentioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful washing it

Posted by 4641072148065795150 on Apr 29, 2014

not really happy with the outcome of the first wash with this brush. A few bristles are sticking out and the brush feels less soft. Hoping it still does it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for blending and smoothing

Posted by Flicka on Apr 23, 2014

Although the brush is quite large for a blending brush, I use this both for blending and applying eye shadow. The brush is soft and leaves a smooth finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5236092343453497599 on Mar 10, 2014

ce pinceau estompe tres tres bien !!!! il est tres souple, tres doux

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NO USE YET

Posted by LOURDES on Dec 13, 2013

NO USE YET

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 05, 2013

very good brush. blends eyeshadows really well. for somebody it can be rather big and a little bit harsh, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

NUL !! AWFUL

Posted by 4648669228026070308 on Nov 11, 2013

Il est nul, il est super rêche ca fait carrément mal, n'achetez pas ce pinceau!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »