EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as good as Beanfields

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

Sorry. I had high expectations for this chip but discovered that I much prefer Beanfield's rice and bean chip to this brand. But this might be just a matter of personal preference so you might give these a try and see how you like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting treats

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 11, 2013

beanitos are rather tasty,great for vegans but flatulence can be upsetting but again that's what beans do...right, I will buy them again but making sure I'm alone on the next day! 3 stars as it came half crumbled during the shipping,

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor shipping

Posted by 4760546533194386853 on Feb 13, 2014

These are awesome chips but iherb continues to ship them underneath heavy items with no packing material and they always arrive in tiny crumbs. It is a shame because they are very tasty and healthy but they are so hap-hazardly thrown in the box that they arrive in pieces! I have ordered them 3 different times with the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5037415535032806748 on Apr 29, 2014

Nice crunch and flavor but not a fan of the after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by hkhealthyliving on Aug 17, 2014

If i were to pick between corn and this, corn by far as this had a very odd burnt taste to it. saltiness was right though.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5004016811955755614 on Oct 19, 2015

It's not good but not bad actually

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 19, 2012

Good taste, but 3 stars for so many broken pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always arrive crushed

Posted by Reviewer1822459 on Oct 24, 2012

Chips are decent, but always arrive crushed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Snack

Posted by Reviewer2719360 on Jun 18, 2013

I think it's a good snack. I prefer it with a healthy dip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy yet crumbly

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Aug 22, 2011

Not a great survivor of overseas shipping. The taste was great yet the chips were pulverized, despite an intact bag. I think this is a chip that is rather too fragile for shipping long distance. Taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »