EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.69

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

beanito chips

Posted by namsze on Jun 04, 2014

+ filling + no msg - strange taste at first, so you need to get used to it - healthier alternative to potato chips

Was this review helpful to you?

Chips are good; the bag is dirty

Posted by 4743224431410592681 on Mar 08, 2014

Sometimes I get products from iHerb that are dirty on the outside. When it comes to food, it is not acceptable. I don't know how iHerb stocks/handles their products, but I strongly suggest they clean it up. As for the chips, they were better than expected. Wish they had used coconut oil instead of sunflower oil, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good healthy snack!

Posted by 5677727011347249627 on Feb 11, 2014

These are a great snack for gluten free vegans!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthier Snack

Posted by 4960488625952339904 on Nov 09, 2013

These bean chips taste great, especially with mexican food. I'd recommend using them with a dip, as some may find them to be a bit boring on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1705570 on Jul 05, 2013

My kid likes the chips. He's a picky eater.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

I thought these were good, the teen thought they were too salty. A good choice compared to conventional items.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A neat idea, a bean chip....

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Mar 09, 2012

A neat idea, a bean chip. I enjoyed these and appreciate having a good gluten free chip like this. I liked the pinto bean and flax ones better, but I did finish the bag :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2057863 on Jan 18, 2012

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like potato chips

Posted by Reviewer2851905 on Nov 18, 2011

Haven't had chips in a while but that's sort of what they tasted like to me. Very good though!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1179852 on Aug 10, 2011

These chips were a little greasier than I expected them to be but the flavor is AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »