EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1179852 on Aug 10, 2011

These chips were a little greasier than I expected them to be but the flavor is AWESOME!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

I thought these were good, the teen thought they were too salty. A good choice compared to conventional items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good healthy snack!

Posted by 5677727011347249627 on Feb 11, 2014

These are a great snack for gluten free vegans!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chips are good; the bag is dirty

Posted by 4743224431410592681 on Mar 08, 2014

Sometimes I get products from iHerb that are dirty on the outside. When it comes to food, it is not acceptable. I don't know how iHerb stocks/handles their products, but I strongly suggest they clean it up. As for the chips, they were better than expected. Wish they had used coconut oil instead of sunflower oil, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beanito chips

Posted by nslnsl on Jun 04, 2014

+ filling + no msg - strange taste at first, so you need to get used to it - healthier alternative to potato chips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grew on me

Posted by TheBuzz on Jul 05, 2016

At 1st bite I was disappointed but the flavor grew on me and I got over the strange texture. They fill me up and I can really taste the bean!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4907542039390421586 on Oct 26, 2016

Deliciously salty chips which are perfect for snacking on! Being made from beans meant that only a few made me feel full for guilt free snacking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy snack

Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Oct 30, 2016

healthy snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1705570 on Jul 05, 2013

My kid likes the chips. He's a picky eater.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier Snack

Posted by 4960488625952339904 on Nov 09, 2013

These bean chips taste great, especially with mexican food. I'd recommend using them with a dip, as some may find them to be a bit boring on their own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »