EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1179852 on Aug 10, 2011

These chips were a little greasier than I expected them to be but the flavor is AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

I thought these were good, the teen thought they were too salty. A good choice compared to conventional items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good healthy snack!

Posted by 5677727011347249627 on Feb 11, 2014

These are a great snack for gluten free vegans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chips are good; the bag is dirty

Posted by 4743224431410592681 on Mar 08, 2014

Sometimes I get products from iHerb that are dirty on the outside. When it comes to food, it is not acceptable. I don't know how iHerb stocks/handles their products, but I strongly suggest they clean it up. As for the chips, they were better than expected. Wish they had used coconut oil instead of sunflower oil, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

beanito chips

Posted by nslnsl on Jun 04, 2014

+ filling + no msg - strange taste at first, so you need to get used to it - healthier alternative to potato chips

Was this review helpful to you?

Grew on me

Posted by TheBuzz on Jul 05, 2016

At 1st bite I was disappointed but the flavor grew on me and I got over the strange texture. They fill me up and I can really taste the bean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1705570 on Jul 05, 2013

My kid likes the chips. He's a picky eater.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier Snack

Posted by 4960488625952339904 on Nov 09, 2013

These bean chips taste great, especially with mexican food. I'd recommend using them with a dip, as some may find them to be a bit boring on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1943386 on May 28, 2011

I love these as a low carb, low glycemic index alternative to corn or potato chips. I just wished that iherb carried the barbecue flavored variety as they are hittn'

Was this review helpful to you?

bean chips

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Jun 23, 2011

tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »