EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.59

$11.99

Savings of: $2.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best leave in

Posted by 5177561388916166932 on Mar 04, 2014

i got 4a kinky natural hair and this is one of the best leave in conditioner i ever used : it moisturized very well my hair , make it soft and define my curl

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good for my dry hair

Posted by MyBeautiful on Jun 04, 2014

For me is just perfect. You can use it when you take shower, like a conditioner. I have sensitive scalp, and with this product i don't have problems anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Beautiful Curls Leave in Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2283179 on Aug 22, 2011

Awesome Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good, leave-in conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2007020 on Apr 21, 2011

let your hair so easy to managed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5104555780872900569 on Oct 01, 2014

Very good for my Kinky hair 4b et 4a

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4998747070351993076 on Dec 12, 2014

The first conditioner that actually makes a difference for my son's hair, though the smell could be nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav leave in

Posted by 5389034468524610814 on Mar 28, 2016

I tried a lot of curl conditioners and found that nothing else is as good as this one for my 3b hair. I like alaffia's most of the products. Love you Alaffia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite average

Posted by Reviewer2400905 on Jul 01, 2011

I have very curly and thick hair for a Caucasian, and I hoped that this condioner will make them a bit looser without no harm to their beautiful spiral shape. Well they became not especially soft but tight locks. No frizz but hair seems immobile like if I put lot of gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by 5665759726678773678 on Nov 03, 2013

it moisturised my hair really well, i've got type 3a curls so they aren't really kinky and coiled. it didnt leave my hair dry and i love the smell of this product. but one of the downsides is that it weighed down my hair a lot. so my curls are not defined just by sticking to this one product. i have to use a styling agent after that like a gel/cream. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells Good

Posted by 4618255192099176139 on Dec 21, 2013

I put this in spay bottle with some water and oil. I haven't saturated my hair with it just yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »