EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best leave in

Posted by 5177561388916166932 on Mar 04, 2014

i got 4a kinky natural hair and this is one of the best leave in conditioner i ever used : it moisturized very well my hair , make it soft and define my curl

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for my dry hair

Posted by MyBeautiful on Jun 04, 2014

For me is just perfect. You can use it when you take shower, like a conditioner. I have sensitive scalp, and with this product i don't have problems anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Curls Leave in Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2283179 on Aug 22, 2011

Awesome Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav leave in

Posted by 5389034468524610814 on Mar 28, 2016

I tried a lot of curl conditioners and found that nothing else is as good as this one for my 3b hair. I like alaffia's most of the products. Love you Alaffia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5180232456480329380 on Jun 18, 2016

I have been using this product for over 5 years and can't replace it. I have tried White chicks, Shea butter, and several other curl activating creams and none have given me the satisfaction as this product has done. I particularly like the curly to kinky version as I get more definition than the wavy to curly. Highly recommend it....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grateful curls

Posted by 4885771803800624634 on Oct 13, 2016

I love this leave in. I apply it post shower, and a little in the mornings with some water to revive. My hair loves it. Great value. A little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Curls!

Posted by 4710826767698062862 on Oct 14, 2016

I have very difficult curly hair and this is the FIRST product in my 32 years on this planet that has tamed, softened, and helped shape my curls. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4896119085537234685 on Jun 18, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, leave-in conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2007020 on Apr 21, 2011

let your hair so easy to managed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5104555780872900569 on Oct 01, 2014

Very good for my Kinky hair 4b et 4a

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »