EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen producto, pero tampoco demasiado espectacular.

Posted by 4958302522853308752 on Jan 02, 2013

Me parece un buen producto, pero no es lo bueno que me esperaba. Además, no me gusta el olor que deja en el pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR THE HAIR.

Posted by Reviewer2018472 on Dec 10, 2012

THE BEST SMELL EVER. MAKES YOU WANT TO TASTE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 4886771321012251398 on Nov 24, 2012

just tried it yesterday, the texture is plesent. soft and creamy, the smell is great - not faked but natural sweet - the hair looks wonderful, the curls are soft, shiny and well noticed and designed. my hair looks great after a long time that was awful even thought i tried everything

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 4840687239108625336 on Nov 23, 2012

I don't like very much the aroma, but the product is perfect for my daughter. It makes her curls supple and shiny. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta mucho

Posted by 5735263093754687703 on Nov 06, 2012

Estaba ya cansada de la espuma y decidí probar con este producto.Al final del día pierde un poco el efecto pero no deja la sensación acartonada de la espuma.

Was this review helpful to you?

An okay product.

Posted by Reviewer1907051 on Nov 05, 2012

It's an okay to use for braid outs and to moisturize. Has a light hold. Nothing to brag about, but will probably be a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curl Activating Cream

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Nov 02, 2012

Very light, doesn't weigh down.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps a lot with my hair!!!

Posted by Reviewer2387245 on Oct 13, 2012

helps a lot with my hair!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 18, 2012

Nice smell and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Defines curls

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Sep 15, 2012

Both my soN and I have curly hair and we both use this product. It is very light so our hair is not weighed down and curls are defined. The consistency is not sticky nor thick, so it's easy to apply. I use after I shower on wet hair and let air dry. I am happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »