EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1558241 on Jul 06, 2011

Great product, first time in my life i find something that gives me great curls..I hope the company continues to make this product, to have it forever! Thanks iherbs, love you service..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 4766812699340223660 on Oct 04, 2013

The best, Perhaps it smells strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My best styling thing for curly hair/Лучшая вещь для стайлинга моих кудряшек

Posted by LitaYu on Oct 27, 2013

I don't use any mousse's and use limit quantity of styling gel's because it is make my hair mostly dry and tangle. But I like to style my hair, because I want to make my curls more firming and expressing and because it is just my habit. This cream fix my curl's, make them flexible, shiny and well groomed. No heavy, no electrified, just well combed and well parted. A little hint - do not place too much on your hair, it may provoke heaviness. Already reordered. Thank you and pleasant shopping on iherb! Стараюсь не покупать пенки для волос - большинство из них пересушивают мои волосы, они становятся спутанными и грязными на ощупь уже на второй день после мытья. До некоторых пор использовала гели, но те тоже в большинстве своем не радуют составами. Купила эту вещь,хотя были сомнения,и не пожалела ни капли. Волосы крем не утяжеляет, если не наносить его слишком много, а делает их сияющими и послушными, мягко фиксирует кудряшки и есть стойкое ощущение ухода - за все лето и осень волосы не электризовались,меньше секутся,прекрасно расчесываются. Волосы мою,как обычно,т.е. загрязнение не провоцирует. Уже заказала повторно. Приятных покупок на iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo volvería a comprar

Posted by 5620601795998197393 on Sep 05, 2013

He estado usando este producto sobre las puntas de mi cabello durante un mes y me ha funcionado muy bien. Como referencia, mi cabello es muy fino, ondulado y muy seco por las puntas debido a las mechas californianas. Lo aplico después del lavado,tras secar el cabello con toalla. Separo el cabello en dos mitades y pongo en la palma de la mano una avellana de producto para cada parte, lo caliento con ambas manos y reparto por puntas. Después voy dando forma a los mechones con los dedos y dejo secar sin secador. El resultado me ha gustado mucho, he notado que las puntas en apariencia no quedan tan secas como cuando usaba espumas para fijar, el cabello queda ligero y suelto, pero definido. Tiene un olor muuuy dulce, y me encanta la cantidad de extractos naturales que lo componen.Como ya han comentado, yo no recomendaría aplicar mucho, porque sí puede quedar sensación, no grasa exactamente, pero sí pesada. Donde vivo, en verano la humedad es alta y me ha funcionado bastante bien, habrá que ver cómo me va en invierno...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Curls, Shea Butter Curl Activating Cream, Babies & Up, 8 fl oz (235 ml)

Posted by 4801637857925524025 on Aug 24, 2013

Wonderful product.My curls is amazing. Defiantly will by more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVELOVELOVE

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jun 10, 2013

OMG, this product is amazing and I will literally cry if they ever discontinue this product. It leaves my thick curls so defined and soft. This is definitely my favorite hair product so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5451102862816089774 on Sep 24, 2014

easy to use and very effective. Very nice curls and hair without residue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best anti frizz product

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

I have heavy dry frizzy hair, and this product seems to be the firs leave in treatment which work without turning greasy. My small daughter use it as well and it nicely define her beautiful curls. as a bonus the smell is very nice and the bottle runs out slowly. I had as a superspecial but definitely worth the full price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by 5023258679663617299 on May 29, 2014

the best cream i have ever put on my crazy curls!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont know about activating, but this held curl well

Posted by 5035332264928567368 on Sep 25, 2013

Great flexible hold for curls, though I usually add some sculpting lotion to my curling cream for more definition. If curls get crunchy, just use half a teaspoon of olive oil, rub well between your palms and gently scrunch through the ends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »