EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

You Get What You Pay For

Posted by Reviewer2807620 on May 03, 2012

I have baby fine loose curls and it's really hard to find a balance with this product. Too little and I get fly-away hair, too much and it looks and feels limp and dirty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on May 02, 2011

THIS CONDITIONER HAIR SOFT AND SHINY...NOT OILY AT ALL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very beautiful curls

Posted by Reviewer1982369 on May 12, 2011

please see my review of the shampoo - i tipped a litre of warm water through the hair, rather than leaving the conditioner in, just to spread it properly but not to rinse it out. lovely stuff. shea butter & castor oil are the only moisturisers i use on my skin, so i prefer to use similar through hair too. ii sometimes spray the ends with water & pat sweet almond oil through if the weather is very dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2354191 on Jul 27, 2011

from Russia Smells great. Really nice and light for my hair type and for my daughter's hair (4 years old)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5431865272920548239 on Jun 01, 2016

Leavevin au top. Les chevrux de ma fille 👧 aime

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Aug 13, 2013

very good ingredients, smells great ! at last my curls are shiny , soft, manageable, not at all frizzy ! It is also very good if i want to straight my hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5177561388916166932 on Aug 27, 2013

i used a lot of leave in condtioner and this one is definetely the best! it moisturize very well my kinky 4a hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Sep 28, 2013

Have been using often,like soft hair!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will use again

Posted by 4830786700277022287 on Oct 10, 2013

I have thick, coarse hair and this stuff holds it really well and keeps it conditioned. However, it's VERY hard to wash out. My hairdresser commented that I seemed to have glue in my hair. I just use double the amount of shampoo and a wash out conditioner, and so I have no complaints. It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by 5463512666542666831 on Sep 08, 2013

Good detangler

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »