EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Apply directly to scalp for best results

Posted by Healthy-Sarah on Oct 05, 2011

I use a small fan shaped brush to part my curly/frizzy/fuzzy and naturally dry hair and apply it directly to my scalp. I massage well and then comb through the rest of my hair and brush any excess on the ends. I thin it down a bit with a little apple cider vinegar, manuka honey and sometimes some chammomile or peppermint tea. I pop on a shower cap and leave for at least one hour before shampooing it out. I find that it washes out best if shampoo is applied to dry hair, massaged in and then rinsed out. This stops my curls being limp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 13, 2012

Es una mascarilla muy densa. Yo la utilizo antes del lavado y me hidrata mucho el pelo, pero, me pasa lo mismo que con el activador de rizos, el olor no me convence.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deep conditioner

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jun 10, 2013

Although this conditioner doesn't have any slip what so ever it really works wonders for my thick curly hair. I cowash and detangle my hair first and then apply this deep conditioner. When rinsed out, my hair feels strong, soft and the curls are very defined. Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the $

Posted by Reviewer1075572 on Jan 05, 2012

This conditioner provides moisture, but absolutely no slip whatsoever! I have lots of curly, natural hair (3C--looks thick, but stands are actually thin) and the directions, which say to comb product through hair are a joke! There is no way you can use a comb with this product alone as it sits on your hair kind of like an oil would and does not provide any slip at all! I put Trader Joe's Deep Nourish (best conditioner ever) on top for slip and real conditioning. Together, my hair feels more moist than with the TJ's product alone, but I can probably just add some extra oil for a lot less money than this costs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT ONLY FOR KINKY HAIR...

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on May 02, 2011

THIS CONDITIONER IS GREAT!!! LEAVES HAIR WELL CONDITIONED, SOFT, SHINY...I LOVE IT. THOSE WHO DO NOT WANT SILICONES TRY THIS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Je n'aime pas la texture

Posted by Lyllow on Aug 21, 2013

Le produit a une texture que je n'aime pas. Il est bien trop épais et est donc impossible à appliquer sur le cheveux. Je suis obligée d'ajouter beaucoup d'huile d'avocat à ce soin profond afin d'obtenir une texture applicable sur le cheveux. Étant donné que je n'ai jamais réussis à utiliser ce produit sans ajout d'huile d'avocat, je ne sais pas s'il est réellement efficace ou si l'effet bénéfique provenait de l'adjonction d'huile d'avocat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 5171622899679179621 on Sep 26, 2013

Leaves hair nice and soft. Makes it easy to detangle hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by miracle on Nov 26, 2012

keep for 10 minutes if your hair is thin and 30 minutes is thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1435117 on Dec 06, 2012

Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curly Fine Hair Girl

Posted by 5200802675980189272 on Sep 29, 2016

This conditioner works great on my hair, keeping the curls nice and tight while making them soft and shiny I love this stuff like any product you must give your hair a break and use a different shampoo/conditioner for about a week every six months besides that no complaints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »