EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cool

Posted by 5171622899679179621 on Sep 26, 2013

Leaves hair nice and soft. Makes it easy to detangle hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curly Fine Hair Girl

Posted by 5200802675980189272 on Sep 29, 2016

This conditioner works great on my hair, keeping the curls nice and tight while making them soft and shiny I love this stuff like any product you must give your hair a break and use a different shampoo/conditioner for about a week every six months besides that no complaints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by miracle on Nov 26, 2012

keep for 10 minutes if your hair is thin and 30 minutes is thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best product outthere

Posted by Reviewer3310381 on Sep 10, 2012

This is the best product out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rich nutrition, fit for thin hair, but no slip

Posted by Reviewer3326027 on Jan 23, 2012

So far my favorite deep nurturing treatment, absorbs almost completely without leaving a film or weighing down my thin fragile curls. With this stuff (for a few days) hair feels thicker and stonger, as if some moisture stays within the hair shaft. However, it's not slippery, more like butter in consistency, and hard to distribute through hair. For detangling I combine it with Mill Creek Aloe Conditioner. Still, this is a great treatment for very dry/damaged hair, hope iHerb will carry this forever :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curls

Posted by 5362699221627533667 on Sep 16, 2012

Great product, makes my frizzy hair look styled. The only disadvantage is that makes the hair very stiff but looks great so defenetly will by again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I needed

Posted by Reviewer3089188 on Sep 03, 2011

I have only used this once but I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good detangler

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Aug 06, 2011

we used this as a conditioner & detangler for our 3 yrs old, who has many small curls that tend to quickly turn into horrible tangles... Worked very well, though we didn't like the sweet-artificial smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

limp in a good way!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2051793 on Aug 21, 2011

so far i only used it once and it was good on my kinky curly hair. I left it on for about an hour it was moisturizing and had a licorice type smell to it. I didnt expect it to smell like that but it was definetly tolerable. Hey some might love the very potent smell. I will use this again, when i washed it out my hair my curls were more defined but limp. I did not follow with the other stuff on the line. but I did like the mix with my giovanni product line leave in, it went well together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works :)

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Nov 19, 2012

Duration time is long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »