EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.41

$10.95

Savings of: $2.54 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for my complex scalp

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jan 06, 2016

I live in a country that is hot with high humidity. Tried many many conditioners but they all flatten my hair after a few hours. This conditioner managed to keep my hair looking dry for a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5584191252464530271 on Dec 16, 2014

how i love this. for the 1st time, the hair conditioner that i use smell natural . the texture is nice, not too thick and it does not smell artificial , instead it is has light scent of freshness of Mint. Hmm..it moisture my hair and i can see my hair started to gain back its life.

Was this review helpful to you?

BWC Conditioner

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Aug 07, 2014

This stuff smells great, but I haven't really noticed any difference with my hair. But I love the BWC products, so I'll still continue to purchase them.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good !!!

Posted by Reviewer1423883 on Apr 14, 2014

I've used this with the shampoo of the same line or with the lemon tea tree shampoo of the dessert essence and I'm quite satisfied with this. It never makes my hair and scalp oily and irritated even though I have a very very oily and sensitive scalp. Recommend this for someone who suffer from oily hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beauty Without Cruelty, Conditoner, Rosemary Mint Tea Tree

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Nov 13, 2013

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Sep 11, 2013

I like the smell, hair looks fine, not greasy, not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it very much! :)

Posted by Indrute on Jun 27, 2013

Like it very much! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Works well and is cost efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beauty without cruelty conditioner

Posted by 4621042157200514183 on Apr 27, 2012

I like this conditioner it gives me a lot of moisture an manageability.

Was this review helpful to you?

BWC Conditioner - Rosemary Mint Tea Tree

Posted by Reviewer1428407 on Apr 15, 2012

Great conditioner, lovely fresh smell and most importantly is not tested on animals or full of harsh chemicals. It leaves my hair looking really nice and shiny and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »