EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$12.95

Savings of: $3.00 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good face lotion - little greasy

Posted by Reviewer3270515 on Feb 03, 2009

Great that it's paraben free and an SPF. By the end of the day, I'm more greasy than I was before I used it though. However, I do tend to have oily skin. Other than that, good, fragrance free, will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth, odorless and best value

Posted by Reviewer3251138 on Jun 01, 2009

This lotion is easy to use, one bottle will probably last 3 months since I use it everymorning on top of my retinol moisturizer. I will highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but watch out

Posted by Reviewer2765819 on Aug 17, 2009

This stuff feels great, but I've noticed that if I get it a little too close to my eyes (you shouldn't) it REALLY burns and I get all teary-eyed. so just watch out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1938819 on Jan 19, 2011

This is my first time trying this product so far I have no compliants. My goal is to see if this product helps quiet/contain the acne out burst I have during that time of the month. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non greasy, fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer2574482 on Jul 20, 2011

I was using Aubrey Organics hand and body. This is almost as nice except the ingredients are not as pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2800539 on Oct 27, 2011

I like this cream as a daily facial lotion, it´s not too rich and the skin absorbs it very well. I also like the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by uvegan on Jan 02, 2012

Recommended, I only would improve the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1131217 on Jan 30, 2012

smells like sunscreen and is a little greasy--but all spf face products seem to be

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Good lotion with sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Apr 25, 2012

This does what it's supposed to do. My boyfriend wasn't pleased that it made his eyes sting a bit if it got too close or he rubbed his face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »