EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good face lotion

Posted by Reviewer3071011 on Jan 31, 2009

I like this lotion for my face. it is gently but has good coverage. Just the right amount of moisture for my face...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT LOTION!

Posted by Reviewer1008136 on Mar 08, 2008

I love this stuff. Really light and gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Cream

Posted by Reviewer1977472 on Apr 08, 2008

Usually I don't put lotion after toner due to my oily skin. But this works so well with my skin type. And SPF-15 is another good point for people who don't ware make-ups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2233117 on May 24, 2008

I love this product! I made my skin so smooth! Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion for everyone in the family

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Aug 19, 2008

This is a very nice feeling lotion without fragrance. My husband, 12 year old daughter and myself appreciate the texture and the SPF.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3139455 on Aug 28, 2008

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1366712 on Nov 07, 2011

Didn't find it too oily at all. It is perfect and not overly potent smelling sunscreen either. Will definitely get a refill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loooove this facial lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2384579 on Apr 21, 2010

I started using this lotion because while pregnant with my son I could not stand the smell of any lotion. This lotion really is unscented, it absorbs beautifully into my skin without making it oily, it lasts for months because a little goes a long way and the SPF 15 and organic ingredients are the icing on the cake. I hve been using this daily for 3 years now and cannot say enough good things about it. I love it and will continue using it for as long as it's being sold!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beauty without cruelty - facial lotion

Posted by Reviewer3075097 on Sep 20, 2010

awesome - really light and nice to use every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2461767 on Nov 04, 2010

I like the way this lotion feels on my skin and it really protects against the sun. I can tell the difference within just a week. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »