EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(2)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product..highly recommended

Posted by 5136634441197184896 on May 23, 2014

This is the healthiest and most effective cream I've found for my face. It goes on thick, yes, and white and I blend it in with shea butter. It protects my skin and stays with me all day and is perfect for my aging skin. I've had a bad case of eczema and it has helped heal it. The vitamin C addition is great... packed with nourishing and healing ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too thick

Posted by Reviewer1756258 on Nov 02, 2013

It's hard to find a moisturizer with sunscreen in it, so I was excited to try this one. Very disappointing; it has zinc oxide in it, so goes on thick and white. I have used and liked other BWC products, but will not re-order this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

To thick

Posted by 4685326873256908141 on Jun 09, 2013

This cream is like a sunblock. Your face gets all white, and you have to use some force to rub it in to your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not absorbed at all... def won't buy again.

Posted by 4815171134280359290 on Oct 21, 2012

now used it as hand cream.. still too greasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture +++++

Posted by Reviewer3247779 on Sep 19, 2012

Another EXCELLENT product made by beauty Without Cruelty. This is a beauiful, rich facial cream with SPF to boot!!! A little goes a long way. Another Beauty without Cruelty favouriet of mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

confusing name

Posted by Reviewer2885970 on Feb 26, 2012

it says moisturizer but when you get it you will see it's more of a sun block..ingredients are not well mixed. white gooey and grainy stuff separated from oily liquid..i don't recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too creamy for me

Posted by Reviewer1311340 on Sep 01, 2011

I found that there was too creamy...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1557587 on Mar 15, 2011

It's not great but I'm still using it. It separates so make sure you shake it up really well before you use it. It is quite thick and sort of greasy. On the good side, it did not leave a white film at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer1891571 on Dec 02, 2010

I gave it 2 stars for a decent ingredient list, but it was just as greasy as any other sunblock. May work for dry skin, I have oily. Very disappointing, won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for my sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2911940 on Jun 15, 2010

Used for about three days and had to stop. It made my skin itchy and red.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »