EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprising

Posted by CycloneFaerie on Nov 30, 2012

This soap smells like a mix of some fresh crispy note and a powdery oriental one. Aromatic pleasure. This is the list of ingredients taken from the other website: Anhydrous soap (sodium oleate) 86%, perfume 1.7%, inorganic matter (free caustic alkali, free sodium carbonate, sodium chloride & sodium silicate) 1.3%, trace of coloring agent and balance moisture (glycerin).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Billakos on Jul 05, 2011

I would like to see the ingredients written outside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabón con un muy buen olor

Posted by emedemo on Jun 12, 2014

Compré este jabón para ponerlo en el armario y que perfumase la ropa. Huele muy bien. No lo he usado para lavarme las manos, aunque no descarto hacerlo, así que no puedo valorarlo, por el momento, en cuanto a limpieza se refiere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the bee--eeest soap ever!

Posted by Reviewer2480937 on Dec 12, 2009

Soap smells so good, permeates the whole bathroom even when not in use. Also is very cheap pricewise, but of excellent quality. Suds up really well and does not irritate the skin. Love this soap and will always buy it. All the bee flower soaps are great but this one's my fave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee & Flower, Ginseng Soap, 75 g (2.65 oz)

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Aug 15, 2008

Great soap. Nice earthy scent. Deodorizes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

~Love this soap~

Posted by SunDownSeede on Mar 24, 2011

I enjoy this soap as my favorite AM soap, it lathers and rinses clean and feels squeeky clean. A real eye opener for AM fatigue~ I am purchasing MORE of this great soap at a great price. *I herbs the best price and fast shipping, to order from!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jun 28, 2011

nice to put in drawers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scent

Posted by Reviewer1289651 on May 22, 2010

i love the way this soap smells! it lathers nicely and leaves skin soft and clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

I bought this for my aunt. She loves it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Two reasons

Posted by Reviewer2605697 on Feb 22, 2009

This was purchased for 2 reasons: 1. I was 84 cents away from getting free shipping. 2. It was purchased to be added to a gift basket.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »