EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Younger than ever!

Posted by Reviewer2262488 on Feb 24, 2010

Being in my early 40's, after taking this supplement I feel like I'm in high school again. It works wonders for energy and longevity of an erection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eroxil

Posted by Reviewer2771443 on Mar 22, 2011

Works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell lifestyle sexual system support

Posted by Reviewer2775662 on Aug 08, 2011

I couldn`t "work" the stars - in all honesty I wouldn`t give it any stars as it hasn`t had any effect at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

eroxil

Posted by Reviewer2795444 on May 18, 2011

Its OK

Was this review helpful to you?

TOO SOON TO TELL

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Sep 04, 2011

Right now I'm not seeing any progress with this product, but I'm giving it 3 months. I'll re-evaluate it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect

Posted by Reviewer1515845 on Apr 13, 2011

Very dissapointed,Eroxil did nothing,and I mean nothing to help me.I entered a rating value of 1, because it was required,not because it earned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

review of eroxil

Posted by Reviewer1707939 on Dec 14, 2011

It does not do anything Very disappointed with product

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2758680 on Jan 31, 2012

it may help others but nothing with me, no energy or sexual support, sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Nowhere near the effects touted

Posted by Reviewer2425917 on Dec 07, 2011

Based on ad and "testimonials," I expected noticeable results within a week or two. However, I have not experienced any improvements in libido or "performance" at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total