EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno

Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

A pesar de ser en polvo, mantiene el sabor original del maní bastante bien. Es mucho más sano ya que se le ha extraído el aceite. El único detalle es que, a pesar de seguir las instrucciones, tiende a ser un poco difícil alcanzar la textura precisa. Puede quedar o muy aguado o demasiado denso, pero con la práctica se logra mejorar. Una muy buena alternativa para sandwiches (personalmente me gusta la mezcla de maní con algo dulce), y también el que sea en polvo permite añadirlo a batidos proteicos.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by saradogg95 on Apr 12, 2016

I love the idea of peanut butter in a powder form,, I use it in my protein shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same, but worth a try

Posted by 5030126893597876857 on May 22, 2016

As an avid peanut butter lover, the idea of a healthy comparable option was exciting. Long story short, no it's not just like peanut butter, but on the other hand if you need to just add some peanut flavour to smoothies, or stirfry's this will be great for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in powdered form!

Posted by 4674546180126490449 on Jun 23, 2016

For those on diets or WW, this was discussed at a meeting and was used in smoothies and is delicious! Great too for traveling, just mix with water and it makes a good peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5573532433623799157 on Jul 03, 2016

personally preferred the chocolat added flavored one but this is good as well. especially if you are a PB fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 5375476497240936355 on Jan 07, 2015

Me gustan bastante estos productos, está bueno, aunque me gusta más el de chocolate. Son mejor los botes que son más grandes porque estos se gastan pronto.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5035120087771941788 on Feb 11, 2015

Taste wise, it's ok, but honestly not comparable to natural peanut butter, and leaves some sort of after taste. Otherwise, for the amount of calories it carries, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Mar 05, 2015

I only like it mixed with water (to make a paste) and not as a powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta muy bueno y huele de maravilla.

Posted by 5555194089742515923 on Mar 20, 2015

Esta muy bueno y huele de maravilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low fat, best fitting in diets

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

Just a good replacement if you are on a diet and want to add some peanut butter flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »