EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$6.00

Savings of: $1.60 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno

Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

A pesar de ser en polvo, mantiene el sabor original del maní bastante bien. Es mucho más sano ya que se le ha extraído el aceite. El único detalle es que, a pesar de seguir las instrucciones, tiende a ser un poco difícil alcanzar la textura precisa. Puede quedar o muy aguado o demasiado denso, pero con la práctica se logra mejorar. Una muy buena alternativa para sandwiches (personalmente me gusta la mezcla de maní con algo dulce), y también el que sea en polvo permite añadirlo a batidos proteicos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by saradogg95 on Apr 12, 2016

I love the idea of peanut butter in a powder form,, I use it in my protein shakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same, but worth a try

Posted by 5030126893597876857 on May 22, 2016

As an avid peanut butter lover, the idea of a healthy comparable option was exciting. Long story short, no it's not just like peanut butter, but on the other hand if you need to just add some peanut flavour to smoothies, or stirfry's this will be great for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in powdered form!

Posted by 4674546180126490449 on Jun 23, 2016

For those on diets or WW, this was discussed at a meeting and was used in smoothies and is delicious! Great too for traveling, just mix with water and it makes a good peanut butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5573532433623799157 on Jul 03, 2016

personally preferred the chocolat added flavored one but this is good as well. especially if you are a PB fan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives a great peanut taste!

Posted by 4737387620974843599 on Sep 06, 2016

I abs loved this product! If u love the taste of peanuts, but u cant eat as much peanutbutter as u would like to (like me) this is a great product! Just blend it into ur oatmeal og yoghurt, and u have peanuttaste with way fewer calories!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4641037184973210631 on Sep 14, 2016

Not using often somehow..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love PB2

Posted by 4955419607837250258 on Sep 26, 2016

I love PB2! I am such a peanut butter junkie, so having PB2 is great for someone like me who easily ploughs through a whole jar of peanut butter at a time. It's not oily at all like regular peanut butter (because you mix the concentrate with water), so doesn't have that addictive quality - but still hits the spot! I highly recommend PB2 for any peanut butter lover.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome & fat free

Posted by 5494295047189985100 on Oct 19, 2016

2nd time purchasing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low-fat alternative

Posted by 4996046843451059210 on Nov 08, 2016

Definitely takes some taking used to but really good low-fat alternative. Best way to have it: mix it with maple syrup or milk/ non-diary milks :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »