EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5220801697063990075 on Jun 09, 2015

I had never tried powder PB before and I was very used to the high-cal-high-fats PB. This one it's a good choice when in a diet but cannot be compared with real PB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not expect to like it

Posted by 4994548901562193742 on May 18, 2015

Honestly wasn't expecting much from this. I mean, powdered peanut butter?? Really?? But ive come to love it for its versatility. I add a table spoon of this stuff to my overnight oats and it mixes so easily. Also, it makes transporting it easier since its in powder form and I can just add water whenever I need some. Would repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute for traditional PB

Posted by 5044795793364249478 on May 03, 2015

This is a great substitute for the high fat traditional version of peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

good and satisfying

Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Apr 26, 2015

Some people say it's not the same taste as the common peanut butter , but I couldn't see their point as a big deal , there is a deference yes but it's not that big . I liked it and I will swap the butter with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

As good as real peanut butter

Posted by 5115856954944036523 on Apr 24, 2015

So goood 1

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter

Posted by 5495465173443525523 on Apr 17, 2015

This tastes amazing and keeps you in healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

surprising

Posted by 4895439890054612736 on Mar 01, 2015

Very good flavour. A good complement for a healthy diet

Was this review helpful to you?

love!!

Posted by 4843123309970613239 on Mar 01, 2015

love!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanutbutter with less fat

Posted by 5624484542813013321 on Mar 01, 2015

If you love peanutbutter, just try this because it has less fat, put a little water in the mixture and it´s the same as regular peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by Diarycherryblossom on Feb 28, 2015

Me va genial para darle esos toques a la comida y no aburrirme genial tanto para comerlo con manzana como para poder usarlo como una salsita con la carne

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 378 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »