EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This amazing product is really good.

Posted by 5675459428734817310 on Jul 30, 2012

I cannot believe how this powered peanut butter, when water is added back in, has the taste and texture of regular peanut butter minus the fat and calories. I'm on a weight loss program and this has allowed me to have a peanut butter treat while still staying on my weight loss program. Thank you for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy

Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

I'm not a huge peanut butter fan but this is really good whenever I have the craving for peanut butter! Tastes 95% like the real thing, except that it is so much less fattening! And even though it comes in powdered form, it doesn't add a lot more to preparation time. You just have to be careful with the amount of water you add (not too much!).

Was this review helpful to you?

j'aime !!

Posted by Lyllow on Jul 16, 2014

si vous aimez les cacahuètes vous allez forcément aimer cette poudre de cacahuètes dégraissée. On sent bien le gout des cacahuètes grillés. Se marie très bien avec le chocolat de communion, miam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 5627927780017500470 on Aug 12, 2014

Muy fácil de preparar, engorda poco y encima está rica! Tengo que probar a hacer galletas porque seguro que salen riquísimas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4869452773784867389 on Mar 09, 2014

Great product ,really yummy and tasted like a real pb.

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE

Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Mar 10, 2014

I have been using PB2 forever and I cannot say enough good thing about this product. tastes great and you dont secrifice all of the protein so it can be enjoyed as desired!

Was this review helpful to you?

yammy

Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Mar 14, 2014

this item likes my husband

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by enilorak on Mar 15, 2014

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product ever manufactured

Posted by 4933814415710943269 on Mar 18, 2014

awesome taste you can eat it on its' own

Was this review helpful to you?

great....

Posted by 5189472280021570906 on Mar 18, 2014

i haven't used this ad directed yet... i.e... mixing it with water and using it as peanut butter but i have sprinkled on my cereal and used it in a protein shake.... I'm sure when i get around to using it as peanut butter it will be just as goodwill be buying more of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 385 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »