EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by 5246313684144895170 on May 24, 2014

Very tasty although it's not quite "peanut butter" more of a peanut flavoured spread. But for the calories, it's so worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom produto

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on May 21, 2014

Interessante pela dose reduzida de gordura e pela possibilidade de controlar a textura adicionando mais ou menos água. Particularmente, prefiro o sabor da peanut butter orgânica que compro na minha cidade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5247423916243112412 on May 14, 2014

Has a great peanut butter taste without all of the calories and fat. It is a little pricey though, for being just peanut flour with salt and sugar added. Still I'm glad that I gave it a try...will be replacing the former jars of peanut butter in my pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut love

Posted by 4815463407499383397 on May 14, 2014

Perfect for baking, mixing in your smoothie, oats or quark!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter without the fat

Posted by 5384239711938830780 on May 10, 2014

I wasnt sure Bout this one at first. I enjoy peanut butter on my breakfast so i figurer id give this one a try and after a fem times i fell in love with it. Its obviously not buttery but gives you that peanut taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 4771074643840869684 on May 06, 2014

Sweet and healphy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommendation

Posted by 5349088256583992287 on May 06, 2014

Good taste and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy and lighter pb

Posted by 5162277651858292533 on May 05, 2014

I like it! Lighter and good option if you want to decide how thick you want your pb. I like this as some nut butters get too hard and doesn't even melt when heated up. This one I can mix more liquidy if I want to by just adding a bit more water. Also good if you want to use it in the baking to get the peanut flavour without messing with the real stuff haha. (The chocolate pb2 is better that's why only 4/5)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very great

Posted by 5129101527287553092 on May 03, 2014

A nice lower calorie alternative for regular peanutbutter. In my opinion it tastes great and it's also pretty nice to mix into other things like yoghurt or smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesante producto

Posted by 5436178950897260743 on Apr 11, 2014

Había leído tantas buenas críticas de este producto que me anime a probarlo al tener menos grasas que la mantequilla de cacahuete normal y mantener las mismas buenas propiedades. Hay que deshacer la cantidad deseada en agua y se convierte en una papilla densa que puedes utilizar como la mantequilla tradicional. El sabor es bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »