EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 5005273255792885069 on Sep 06, 2012

This was my first time trying this product and I cannot say enough good about it. It is delicious and I don't feel guilty eating it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Sep 10, 2012

I use this for making satay sauce without the calorie value. Taste is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

love 50% less fat and calories

Posted by 5169393255964848776 on Sep 11, 2012

the taste is not as good as peanut butter, but it does not have any bad fat only 45 cal per tablespoon

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM - Warning ... you might eat the entire jar

Posted by 5625883774743378361 on Sep 13, 2012

This peanut butter powder is great in oatmeal, shakes, and soo many many more foods! I am in love ... purchased 2 jars of the regular and 2 jars of the chocolate about 4 weeks ago and they are already gone :) will be ordering more ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5718307180418852343 on Sep 16, 2012

Loved this product. So close to real full fat peanut butter with next to no fat and perfect for anyone on weight watchers as it is VERY low in points. A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1164265 on Sep 24, 2012

Such a convenient stuff! Also taste good! After working out, I drink whey protein and I add 2t of this product. I makes my protein shake much better. Also when I have some bread, I make creamy peanut butter by adding water. It's just perfect and now I can't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Sep 28, 2012

Excellent taste and texture! Worked really well both spread on bread, and put directly in baked goods. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and fair price

Posted by 4763104751854579472 on Oct 08, 2012

Good quality and fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2352750 on Oct 12, 2012

Love this product - use it in everything: ice cream, yoghurt, cookies, pancakes, milkshakes... etc!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!!

Posted by Reviewer1402713 on Oct 13, 2012

I really love this, use it in my oatmeal, with quark and jam, in chocolate cake.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 385 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »