EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un must have!

Posted by ianthonypod on Jul 17, 2014

Siempre tengo algún bote de esta maravilla en mi despensa "healthy". Riquísima para usar sola y muy útil para hacer recetas, lo dicho 100% recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superdelicious

Posted by 5060015111932200292 on Jul 17, 2014

Very good product, nice taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

j'aime !!

Posted by Lyllow on Jul 16, 2014

si vous aimez les cacahuètes vous allez forcément aimer cette poudre de cacahuètes dégraissée. On sent bien le gout des cacahuètes grillés. Se marie très bien avec le chocolat de communion, miam.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great energy!

Posted by 5102618886296830720 on Jul 15, 2014

it's really good! you can mix this powder with some water to have the peanut butter. or you can just eat with fresh fruits in your breakfast. great energy for early workout! i mixed with the snacks between the meals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5514512355337430380 on Jul 14, 2014

If you haven't tried it you should. It has great shelf life and is less messy than the spreadable kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacahuete en polvo.

Posted by Ampareix on Jul 09, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho este polvo de maní. Indica que añadas 2 partes de cacahuete en 1 de agua y mezcles todo. está rico, no tanto como los que ya vienen preparados, pero este lleva menos azúcar y sal, así que es más sano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and addictive

Posted by 5644580680834142286 on Jul 09, 2014

This is a great product. It's low-calorie, low-fat, healthy, tasty, and easy. I use it on everything I'd use regular peanut butter for. You can alter the consistency by mixing it with slightly more or less water than called for. I wish they were sold in larger containers because I'm always running out. Seriously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product that can be used in lots of ways!

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Jul 01, 2014

I love how you can use this product in different ways; my favourite so far has been to mix it in with my breakfast oatmeal or to add it to my smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso

Posted by 5451448510393349189 on Jun 25, 2014

Un sabor realmente bueno y con muy poca grasa y calorías.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

Adore this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 377 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »