EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by 5552837654261777387 on Dec 08, 2014

It's very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by fit-is-not-boring on Nov 16, 2014

For those who eat healthily and love peanut butter and chocolate, this is your product. It goes well with pancakes, biscuits, cakes... I can't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema de cacahuete sabor chocolate.

Posted by 5334636617230804474 on Nov 12, 2014

Super rico, natural y sano. Crema de cacahuetes con sabor a chocolate, mmm!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

esta rico

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

es un buen producto y poco calorico y sabe bastante bien , tienes multitudes de opciones para hacer cosas con el.- is a very good product you can do evething with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema de cacahuete

Posted by 5339337858106893136 on Nov 05, 2014

Esta riquisima

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely to recommend !

Posted by 5669950158790173732 on Oct 08, 2014

I love Peanut Butter and I've never dared trying chocolate peanut butter but this was a very good first time ! I really like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for the product not for the flavor

Posted by 5569463402449497143 on Sep 20, 2014

The regular flavor is much better than the chocolate. I didn't like it as a peanut butter so i used it with my protein shake it gives a nice flavor in it

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes really good!

Posted by 4914393442625045181 on Sep 16, 2014

I've been eating it everyday since the day I got it! I like to make it more diluted as it tastes better that way. Plus, it goes perfect with raw carrot slices as dipping! And it's very light on your stomach, you won't feel bad eating it. Definitely will repurchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4725958988107098468 on Sep 14, 2014

I use this to add flavour my soy milk and oatmeal. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thing ever!

Posted by 5132466961638182733 on Sep 13, 2014

This product has the perfect taste of peanuts and a tiny taste of chocolate! Amazing to put in the porridge or in quark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 240 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »