EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3141550 on Nov 11, 2011

Haven't found this as easy to use. Taste is pretty good by itself but it really needs to be mixed with something. I went online and found some recipes but haven't gotten around to trying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5577575566235324707 on Feb 22, 2013

The chocolate flavor is kindda good. It changes from what we can get in France, so i'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5628215590204079020 on May 20, 2014

Healthy And good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy for baking

Posted by 4882150624304203523 on May 27, 2014

4/5 as PB2 without chocolate is better for me, sorry I am a true peanut butter fan; but if you like choc, this is your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5246313684144895170 on Jul 09, 2014

Better than the plain, in my opinion. Takes a while to work out the perfect ratio of water to powder for personal preference, but once you've got that, it's a really good product. The chocolate taste could be a bit stronger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum :)

Posted by 4956556456181645067 on Jul 22, 2014

It has a clean, fresh taste that I really enjoy with hardly any aftertaste which is fantastic. From reviews I was expecting something sweeter and being used to additive ridden, processed peanut butter, this tasted a little bland (the texture is perfect). Surprisingly enough, the "blandness" this doesn't take too much away from the original peanut butter taste, the delightful hint of chocolate in PB2 making it end up quite the treat. 오리지널도 건너뛰고 처음으로 먹어봤는데 신세계랄까... 피넛버터를 건강하게 먹는 느낌이라 신나요. 2:1로 가루와 물을 섞어 만드니 간편하고 요리에 사용할 수 있고 간식으로도 그냥 먹을 수 있을 정도로 담백하고 깔끔한 맛이에요. 다만 땅콩버터를 좋아하는 남친 위해 구매했는데 한국 마트에 흔히파는 가공품만 먹어봐서 그런지 좀 낯설어하고 이곳 후기에 기대치가 높았는지 밋밋한 맛이라고 아쉬워해서 거의 제가 먹어버릴 듯한 예감이에요 ㅎㅎ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shake Away

Posted by 4994905113925596011 on Aug 04, 2014

Used it in my shake and loved the nutty taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 5212595121850539517 on Aug 06, 2014

Ok, here's the deal...it's not going to rival Nutella. It has a slightly different taste and not as rich and chocolate-y. However it's a good alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier option to peanut butter

Posted by 4633460734714230837 on Aug 08, 2014

I got kinde surprised because i didn't realize that I had ordered some kind of powder, I thought I had ordered peanut butter. But this is really nice and tastes good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2

Posted by 5071294927152314989 on Sep 04, 2014

Me encanta este producto, añade a cualquier cosa para mejorarla

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »