EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite!

Posted by lenebear on Aug 03, 2012

I adore peanut butter, and this is by far the best I have tasted so far. I used to make my own homemade peanut butter to avoid all the sugars and preservatives, but I've given that up for this. PB2 is an even faster way to make fresh peanut butter that is pure peanut. I love it! Especially with the added chocolate flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing as always

Posted by 5326970292719990224 on Feb 06, 2013

yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2 Powdered Penut Butter

Posted by Reviewer2852285 on Nov 13, 2011

Fantastic! Great taste and protein without the fat. Couldn't believe the texture and taste was so close to regular peanut butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever!

Posted by 5522030913316038131 on Jun 26, 2012

I love this stuff!!! It cut so many calories from my day...I cant live w/out peanut butter and this stuff allows me to have even more than usual. My favorite use is adding it to milk/ice/bananas for smoothies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG so good!

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Sep 30, 2013

I'm not a big fan of peanut butter but this blew my socks off! Love it! Will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omg, peanut butter heaven

Posted by 5425791037240372204 on Jan 25, 2014

Just as good as their original stuff if not better! Chocolate and peanut butter together? How can anything go wrong with this?! It's just pure heaven in a tub

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4622112561779880567 on Oct 02, 2013

Excuisite taste!! Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4997395365668733477 on Sep 12, 2013

not really heavy with chocolate tasty but still yummmmm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a STAPLE item for our household

Posted by Reviewer1682987 on Oct 11, 2013

Love PB2 - can mix it into oatmeal, shakes or just make lower calorie peanut butter with it. The chocolate flavour is subtle but still good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chocolate Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1768594 on Oct 21, 2011

There is just the right amount of chocolate flavor in this to make it really good. I like the fact that there are only simple ingredients in this. A much healthier choice than regular peanut butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 353 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »