EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

MMMMM Chocolate/PB ... yummy!

Posted by 5443194304070352239 on Jan 26, 2015

I was skeptical when I got this in the mail (recommended from a weight loss group I'm in), but WOW! So easy to sprinkle some in a protein smoothie, mix some with water and dip veggies in .. I've even sprinkled it on a banana! It's SO DELISH! I'm glad I ordered (4) of these (2 choc/pb, 2 pb) because my sister took 2 of them! ha! The containers are BIG, too! Definitely worth MORE than it cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste

Posted by 5000838317956824231 on Jan 06, 2015

very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

descubrimiento

Posted by 4815848607302420197 on Jan 04, 2015

Me ha encantado el sabor y el hecho de poder hacer su textura a tu gusto. Mucho mas ligera que las cremas convencionales y mas fácil de digerir. Lo volveré a comprar sin duda. La próxima vez el bote de mayor tamaño!

Was this review helpful to you?

Make a Snicker Bar smoothie ;)

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Dec 28, 2014

I use this in my chocolate proteine smoothie to give it a fuller chocolate taste and with the peanut in it you make a Snicker candy bar smoothie in no time. Feels like your cheating on your diet ;) Good quality and very good taste. Only need a little bit to get the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

es amor!! mantequilla de cacahuete y chocolate!!!

Posted by Sernalu on Dec 22, 2014

Me encanta añadir esto a mi proteína en polvo. También puedes hacer chocolate con el uso de 2 cucharadas, cacao en polvo, stevia y aceite de coco. Es la perfección!

Was this review helpful to you?

crema de cacahuete

Posted by 4935126327614939697 on Dec 15, 2014

Si te gusta la crema de cacahuete es tu producto. Además es bajo en calorías! yo lo pongo como complemento en algunos postres para ponerlo por encima, o untado en galletas, jeje

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5552837654261777387 on Dec 08, 2014

It's very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by fit-is-not-boring on Nov 16, 2014

For those who eat healthily and love peanut butter and chocolate, this is your product. It goes well with pancakes, biscuits, cakes... I can't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema de cacahuete sabor chocolate.

Posted by 5334636617230804474 on Nov 12, 2014

Super rico, natural y sano. Crema de cacahuetes con sabor a chocolate, mmm!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

esta rico

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

es un buen producto y poco calorico y sabe bastante bien , tienes multitudes de opciones para hacer cosas con el.- is a very good product you can do evething with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 338 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »