EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$6.00

Savings of: $1.60 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Omg, peanut butter heaven

Posted by 5425791037240372204 on Jan 25, 2014

Just as good as their original stuff if not better! Chocolate and peanut butter together? How can anything go wrong with this?! It's just pure heaven in a tub

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super rico para postres

Posted by 5697788574180440133 on May 17, 2014

me encanta para hacer mis postres o mezclar con un poco de yogur 0%, y darle un toque distinto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendadísima

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Jun 05, 2014

Desde que la tengo la uso muchísimo en todas mis recetas fitness. Tiene el sabor auténtico de la mantequilla de cacahuete pero al ser en polvo es más versátil. Repetiré seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter + chocolate = love

Posted by 5070159032934091566 on Jun 05, 2014

Got this to give it a try, wasn't sure what to expect. But my! It is amazing! Super yummy and should be eaten at all times of the day. Combination of peanut butter and chocolate is perfect to feed those cravings.. In the best way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Your cutting friend

Posted by 5653794676199956432 on Jun 11, 2014

Best alternative to the real thing especially when you are cutting and want to have a treat without ruining your carefully planned diet. Tastes best with banana. I found that mixing just a little(5g or so) real peanut butter gives it more credibility but also great on it's own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 5661257027253731882 on Jun 24, 2014

Ótimo sabor e custo. Vale a pena comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Even better!

Posted by 4771074643840869684 on May 06, 2014

Sweet and healphy with chocolate :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico rico

Posted by Reviewer1528266 on Mar 22, 2014

Tiene un sabor muy rico. Recomendado

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by christinelux on May 13, 2014

Love this stuff. Sorts out a craving for snickers or peanut butter but without all of the calories! I put mine in porridge or smoothies, I can't wait to order another one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

megic

Posted by shachar on Mar 15, 2014

i love this peanut butter so much! this one is even better than the regular in my opinion but both of them are perfect, it's a must!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 251 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »