EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Loved it!

Posted by Reviewer2076611 on Nov 10, 2011

Loved this product. I went to the manufacture's website and bought the "four 1lb bag" offer. I wish iHerb carried had this option so that once I finish it, I could purchase my next "four 1lb bag" order from here. Excellent product. Great for diets! iHerb order deliveries are always fast and reliable, which is why I order from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery

Posted by 5002267670691143728 on Sep 28, 2013

Creamy and Peanuty. Really nice and much lower in fats compared to natural peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely terrific!

Posted by 5021650837205869642 on Jul 19, 2013

I love using this in my protein shakes! Great flavor and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 5090811980376276771 on Sep 10, 2013

Love adding this to cakes or making a topping for my pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great! // Отлично!

Posted by DariaPac on Oct 12, 2013

So yummy! Like it! Will order again! So useful thing! // Очень вкусно! Мне понравилось! Закажу снова. Очень полезная вещь!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy goodness!

Posted by 4655222835440830595 on Oct 16, 2013

This has become a staple in my pantry and use it in so many recipes. It cannot replace peanut butter but it's a great substitute at times that's for sure!I love the hint of chocolate as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!!

Posted by 5353887353658041371 on Oct 19, 2013

This tasted to good! Its in powder, but it tastes just like regular peanutbutter! So so good! This little box doesnt last long if you love peanutbutter as much as me!

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved this product.

Posted by 4631511469174627571 on Oct 21, 2013

The product exceeded expectations. I loved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Survival food.

Posted by Reviewer1968647 on Oct 22, 2013

Who wouldn't love chocolate combined with peanut butter. I love that this is powdered for making smoothies. No messey dippinng and pouring with this product. I love the convenience of this product. Great taste, easy use and storable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5541643233903839211 on Feb 06, 2013

I love this PB powder, great for enjoying with fruit as a healthy sweet snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 247 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »