EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

mantequilla de cacahuete

Posted by Reviewer1081042 on Dec 09, 2013

rica, riquiiiisimo, esquisito, una mantequilla de cacahuete en polvo que se hace con una poco de agua, facilisima y............para disfrutar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation, PB2, Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

I absolutely adore everything about this PB2. I use it in smoothies, to cook/bake with and to just simply mix up and eat by the spoonful or as a dip for fruit. Love, love, love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

yummy taste!!! love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by StacieMichelle on Nov 16, 2012

I love this product as it gives me a chocolate hit without the calories. I add it almost everything I eat. It's addicting, but at least it's healthier than other things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 4946537010106884563 on Mar 13, 2014

easy to prepare and it makes a nice alternative to peanut butter, the chocolate flavor is not too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ñam ñam

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

No podria estar mas buena, y huele a gloria!!! me encanta que sea en polvo, soy mas de pasta de cacao con avellanas que de mantequilla de mani pero me gusta tener para si me apetece y me da menos aprension el como se pueda conservar en polvo que en crema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by christinelux on May 13, 2014

Love this stuff. Sorts out a craving for snickers or peanut butter but without all of the calories! I put mine in porridge or smoothies, I can't wait to order another one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1263768 on Oct 30, 2011

I really loved the PB2 with the premium chocolate! wow! what a great snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by 4982943584832308529 on Feb 28, 2013

Great taste !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PEANUT

Posted by 5762068782604879085 on Oct 30, 2013

OTIMO, PERFEITO!SABOR MARAVILHOSO!! RECOMENDO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 353 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »