EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3197490 on Nov 26, 2011

This is the best combination of chocolate & peanut butter I've ever tasted. And the lack of a massive amount of calories is the icing on the chocolate cake. I WILL be reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2109873 on Nov 26, 2011

Who would have thought that you could eat "chocolate" and "peanut butter" and not feel guity. YUM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation PB2

Posted by Reviewer1668415 on Sep 13, 2011

I love the chocolate and peanutty flavor. the ease of storage and use is great for travel. iHerb.com was an easy site to use and fast with delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1263768 on Oct 30, 2011

I really loved the PB2 with the premium chocolate! wow! what a great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1612627 on Dec 26, 2011

Meets my choc PB cup cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Chocolate!

Posted by Reviewer1521132 on Feb 24, 2012

I have had the plain before and really liked it but I LOVE the chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favorite Thing!

Posted by Reviewer3279751 on Feb 29, 2012

This stuff is so delicious! Perfect in smoothies and for a little sweet treat! No more regular peanut butter for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by Reviewer2526625 on Mar 06, 2012

great product. I use it with sliced apples. I like switching from non chocolate version to chocolate version but think I like the chocolate a little more

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2 is great!

Posted by Reviewer2970481 on Mar 16, 2012

great product. my husband especially enjoyed this in his protein shakes. since we have used this, he hasnt had any other kind of shake. i need to reorder!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

A nice addition to bland tasting meal replacement shakes, without adding many calories. Good to eat straight out of the jar with a spoon....but geez, does it s-t-i-c-k. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 240 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »