EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 4791907913714035855 on Mar 24, 2014

I use this in my smoothies and prefer it to the regular flavor. However,I haven't tried it on it's own (just mixed with water)m so I can't vouch for how it tastes in that regard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico rico

Posted by Reviewer1528266 on Mar 22, 2014

Tiene un sabor muy rico. Recomendado

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Versatile and yummy!

Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Mar 20, 2014

A good and less fat alternative for peanut butter. I also like to add more water to create a sauce, sweeten it with stevia or add a tablespoon to my cereal milk! Love it, so versatile and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicer than the plain-flavoured PB2!

Posted by 4794652164183099285 on Mar 19, 2014

This is yummy, ideal for chocolate lovers. Cures any sweet tooth cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome product ever manufactured

Posted by 4933814415710943269 on Mar 18, 2014

awesome taste you can eat it on its' own

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

megic

Posted by shachar on Mar 15, 2014

i love this peanut butter so much! this one is even better than the regular in my opinion but both of them are perfect, it's a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!!!

Posted by 5160455529568893050 on Mar 14, 2014

Healthy choices just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 4946537010106884563 on Mar 13, 2014

easy to prepare and it makes a nice alternative to peanut butter, the chocolate flavor is not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

un vicio

Posted by 4677872195068575682 on Mar 07, 2014

Ni q decir queda q es un super producto y me chifla pq te quita las ansias de dulce y con muchas menos calorías!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate PB2

Posted by 5011049040808060856 on Feb 21, 2014

I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER. This satisfies my craving without being overly indulgent; no guilt. What more could a girl ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 240 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »