EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't live without it

Posted by 5231083144870775554 on Jun 02, 2013

If you like PB2 and chocolate - this is the perfect combo for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3197490 on Nov 26, 2011

This is the best combination of chocolate & peanut butter I've ever tasted. And the lack of a massive amount of calories is the icing on the chocolate cake. I WILL be reordering!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2109873 on Nov 26, 2011

Who would have thought that you could eat "chocolate" and "peanut butter" and not feel guity. YUM!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation PB2

Posted by Reviewer1668415 on Sep 13, 2011

I love the chocolate and peanutty flavor. the ease of storage and use is great for travel. iHerb.com was an easy site to use and fast with delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1263768 on Oct 30, 2011

I really loved the PB2 with the premium chocolate! wow! what a great snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1612627 on Dec 26, 2011

Meets my choc PB cup cravings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Chocolate!

Posted by Reviewer1521132 on Feb 24, 2012

I have had the plain before and really liked it but I LOVE the chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favorite Thing!

Posted by Reviewer3279751 on Feb 29, 2012

This stuff is so delicious! Perfect in smoothies and for a little sweet treat! No more regular peanut butter for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by Reviewer2526625 on Mar 06, 2012

great product. I use it with sliced apples. I like switching from non chocolate version to chocolate version but think I like the chocolate a little more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2 is great!

Posted by Reviewer2970481 on Mar 16, 2012

great product. my husband especially enjoyed this in his protein shakes. since we have used this, he hasnt had any other kind of shake. i need to reorder!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 251 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »