EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING

Posted by 4695300073776354339 on Apr 05, 2014

I love the new PB2. I put it in any and everything. From shakes to my oatmeal this stuff is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2 for everybody!

Posted by 4888972569981569621 on Apr 10, 2014

Everybody in the world shoul taste this. Who is the geniuos who invented it. Can enjoy peanut butter with less calories from fat than the "normal" one. This prodcut is a MUST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo good

Posted by 5253420306922283541 on Apr 19, 2014

Its so good ! To me it tastes like reeses pieces yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation, PB2, Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

I absolutely adore everything about this PB2. I use it in smoothies, to cook/bake with and to just simply mix up and eat by the spoonful or as a dip for fruit. Love, love, love!

Was this review helpful to you?

best thing since sliced bread

Posted by 4843471087089619268 on Jan 03, 2014

This stuff is sooooooo good, I buy 4 tubs at once! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jan 03, 2014

Tastes so good and you can use it for baking and as a topping/sauce on pancakes, icecream etc. as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 4946537010106884563 on Mar 13, 2014

easy to prepare and it makes a nice alternative to peanut butter, the chocolate flavor is not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

megic

Posted by shachar on Mar 15, 2014

i love this peanut butter so much! this one is even better than the regular in my opinion but both of them are perfect, it's a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product ever manufactured

Posted by 4933814415710943269 on Mar 18, 2014

awesome taste you can eat it on its' own

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicer than the plain-flavoured PB2!

Posted by 4794652164183099285 on Mar 19, 2014

This is yummy, ideal for chocolate lovers. Cures any sweet tooth cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 343 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »