EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lighter Color Than Pictured

Posted by Turboshopper on Aug 02, 2012

This color goes on really light - so light that even after several applications to achieve full coverage, it's still too pale for me. I think that if a person is extremely fair skinned, it may be a good shade. It does moisturize and has a pleasant scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Benecos, Natural Lipstick, Pink Honey

Posted by alvinlky on Feb 18, 2013

Excellent Quality product at an economical price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy a la altura de labiales de alta gama

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

La única pega que le encuentro es el precio un poco elevado, pero por lo demás es un labial de 10. Si te interesa tienes una review extensa en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautifully nude

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jul 28, 2012

This lipstick color is very similar to my own lips, so it gives me a nice nude sheer. I have very dry lips and the formula is a bit drying and highlights the imperfections of my lips. To prevent this, I apply it over a tiny amount of my favourite hydrating lip balm, and it lasts a long time (unless you eat/drink, of course). It also smells very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect natural lipstick

Posted by bliurblog on Jul 01, 2012

LOVE THIS. Absolutely love it. It feels light, hydrating, shiny and adds just the right amount of colour to the lips. The perfect "my lips but better shade" mixed with a good lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pink Honey - Great neutral tone

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Jul 30, 2014

Depending on your natural lip colour, this would either be a natural my lips but better shade, or a lighter nude shade. It is very creamy ( sometimes a bit too much) and doesn't dry out the lips. I love the natural ingredients and think that this formula is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ideal

Posted by 4612424139858582206 on Jun 13, 2014

super bonito y muy hidratante. Lo recomiendo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Color perfecto

Posted by vegoku on Nov 13, 2013

Color labio perfecto y muy hidratante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Precioso

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Nov 27, 2013

Me encanta el color y la fórmula, muy recomendado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice subtle shade

Posted by kurogoma on Nov 04, 2014

A very subtle rosy-pink shade. Almost the color of the lip but better kinda shade. It is also not drying and very economically priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »