EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.21

$15.54

Savings of: $2.33 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my favourite cashews

Posted by Alromaithi on Apr 26, 2016

This one listed as my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5412057437293069478 on Sep 01, 2014

these are great. I have been buying them over the year and they are consistently good. Fresh and just the right amount of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4791907913714035855 on Apr 27, 2014

I'd been wanting some cashews so bad. These were great! Had to ration them out so I wouldn't eat the whole bag in one sitting. Whole, and nicely salted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gone in 5 days

Posted by Reviewer2030116 on Apr 05, 2014

Yummy for my tummy. These were SO good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and addictive

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

These cashew nuts are wonderful and an absolute delight to munch on! Fresh and buttery and not over roasted. To me they are just lightly roasted with sprinkle of sea salt hence these are perfect for me. But if you are looking for crunchy roasted salty nuts then these might not satisfy you. Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutz.

Posted by 4820168759079098682 on Dec 09, 2013

Truly nice and lovely. You can't buy nice bags of nutz in most countries nor score much fresh juice either and when you do, the prices are astronomical with only small quantities found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

You have been warned. These are so good! Perfectly roasted and salted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nuts

Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Aug 23, 2013

Great whole cashews with just the right amount of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jun 08, 2013

The taste is good. They are salted just right--not too much or too little salt. However, they don't seem to be the freshest although they do not taste stale either. They just aren't crisp but rather on the soft side. Nonetheless, they make a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »