EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.21

$15.54

Savings of: $2.33 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love those cashew, taste great and very crunchy

Posted by coupon-code-VIL429 on Apr 04, 2012

These cashews are my favorite, salted just as it should be and very crunchy against other brands which are too oily and not crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashews

Posted by Reviewer1523817 on Feb 09, 2013

I love the deep dark caramelized look and taste. And I love the fact that there's no added fat. Just lovely crispy nutty cashews, with little bit of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lack of Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2934936 on Feb 11, 2012

I gave these cashews 2 stars simply because they seem fresh. However, for some reason there is not very much flavor to them. I don't know if it's because of the safflower oil, or due to the cashews themselves. If you close your eyes and eat them, you would not be able to tell what type of nut you are eating. I won't buy again. Giving the rest of my bag away. Yumnuts are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite cashews

Posted by Alromaithi on Apr 26, 2016

This one listed as my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Ate the whole bag

Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Jun 12, 2012

Wonderful company. all their products are high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste!

Posted by Reviewer1745576 on Jul 17, 2012

Very please with the overall value of these cashews! Others said they were so-so, but I thought they had a great taste and texture and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nuts

Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Aug 23, 2013

Great whole cashews with just the right amount of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

You have been warned. These are so good! Perfectly roasted and salted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutz.

Posted by 4820168759079098682 on Dec 09, 2013

Truly nice and lovely. You can't buy nice bags of nutz in most countries nor score much fresh juice either and when you do, the prices are astronomical with only small quantities found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »