EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.14

$9.99

Savings of: $1.85 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for dogs!

Posted by Reviewer1087074 on Dec 23, 2008

I use this tablets for my 75 lb. dog who has mild hip dysplacia and mild arthritis. What a difference it makes! She needs NO pain pills or glucosamine...the alfalfa has given me a new dog! Would recommend this to any pet owner that has a dog that's getting older.

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one food supplement

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on Jan 26, 2009

Wonderful way to add more fiber, minerals, vitamins, enzymes, chlorophyll and alkalinity all in one food source. Easy to take at meal times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernard Jensens, Alfalfa

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on May 29, 2010

I use this product it helps lower cholesterol, blood pressure and it is a great detoxifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Buy

Posted by Reviewer2059513 on Feb 05, 2011

I find this brand of alfalfa helps with my digestion and my skin looks healthier. The price is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Juan

Posted by Reviewer2636179 on Jul 29, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Nov 05, 2009

Alfalfa is a mineral rich vitamin and is benificial for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer2065770 on Jan 28, 2010

Although it takes time to see results from using Alfalfa I believe there is starting to be an improvement. I have suffered from acidosis as a child and arthritis now. In Australia use of Alfafa is not common and so I was delighted to find a very affordability priced pure product that could be sent from the USA. Delivery was prompt and service efficient. Thank you I now have a good supply in the cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

inconvenient

Posted by Reviewer2177343 on Aug 15, 2011

inconvenient to use the dose

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Oct 03, 2014

good for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff for UTI.

Posted by Reviewer2324038 on Feb 04, 2015

I have been taking 15-18 a day of these for about five years. They have stopped my kidney stones and urinary tract infections completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total