EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.49

Savings of: $1.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer1246925 on Dec 07, 2011

Thank you iHerb for stocking this vegetable base. I used it instead of beef or chicken broth, and my picky husband did not tell the difference. It is a wonderful alternative for making gravy, rice, chili etc. I am very happy with it, and definetely will get more so I always have this on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect broth

Posted by rachkirch on Sep 23, 2012

I use this broth in so many recipes. I not only use it as a soup base, but I also use it to cook with quinoa to give it an added flavor boost. It's much easier and cheaper to use than cans of broth, and it has just as much if not more flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great soups

Posted by 5057431764443028605 on Apr 30, 2012

I have used this product for years. It is better than bouillon or any other kind of soup base. I use it for all my soups. (I mix the vegetable with the mushroom base.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 4892868339165808747 on Apr 09, 2016

Good 👌🏻

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1014126 on Aug 02, 2013

Jeg kjøper den boullion flere ganger. Den har virkelig god smak!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 20, 2012

I really like the taste of this, a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and versitile

Posted by catnipmouse on Mar 03, 2016

You can use this for so many things. Gravy, soup, stuffing, rice. A must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A pantry staple in my kitchen!

Posted by 5095710071077021753 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5497162789082143860 on Sep 25, 2013

really great to make simple veggy dishes tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little goes a long way

Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Aug 23, 2014

nice flavour, although it leaked in transit. It was packaged well though, and didn't affect anything else in the order. would definitely get this one again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »